What is your favorite dish to cook?

10 23
Avatar for Asad4424
3 years ago

WHAT IS YOUR FAVOURATE THING TO COOK?

There are many things that definitely come to mind when I think of cooking and usually these are local dishes because here I have some experience but also, some are still a challenge but either way, that doesn't make me chose cooking rice to cooking an octopus, or snake meat. Already, the two are naturally scary and so cooking them would become a big challenge and since I don't often have these two meals, its even harder.


Usually when we are home alone, we usually don't think about cooking so often and we shall usually settle for food that is ready in a short time and we could kill our hunger. I don't think they are even called dishes. Some of these foods are.

1. Mashed potatoes.

2. Lean meat.

3. Avocado toast.

4. Rice with a few spices.

5. Vegetable sandwich.

6. Others.

Most of us are professionals when it comes to cooking local dishes and we cannot hesitate to come up with a delicious and well cooked meal if given all the ingredients. 


Some people are so good that they will prepare a meal they have never cooked before as long as they have the recipe in their hands and trust me, this meal will come out so perfect. I think that's something all people should learn. I can imagine cooking crocodile meat to its best for the first time, yikes!




With that, don't hesitate to tell us what is your favourate thing to cook. You should be good at this and can cook it anytime. Let's go! 

14
$ 0.00

Comments

My favorite food is sarma without sarma there is no real dish hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Favourite dish to cook at home in a simply way is a best experience ever enjoy it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favorite dish is chicken

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like chicken biryani

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like bryaniy very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love pasta and macronies and every sort of food is my favorite

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favorite dish is chicken and chicken biryani

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love white qorma and anytime I can cook it and eat it as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noodles my favorite dish

$ 0.00
3 years ago