New user, New writer

13 71
Avatar for Arturk
Written by
3 years ago

I am a newbie obviously if you check my profile you will know i just joined also I want this post to be a starter for me and also be like a monument showing the day and time I joined and started posting on the platform.

Today is 8th December, 2020 and the time here at my locality is 12noon GMT+1

I am by name Arturk Lawal, a final year university student. I am currently not in school due to an Association in my school being on strike Since even before the corona incident. They have been having several unfruitful meetings with the government on how they are Owing the government some lucrative amount of money they are to use in making our study and that of our lecturers giving out studies easier. Let me drop that topic so I won't bore you.

I've not been in school and have been trying out means of earning online which brings us to how I am here. A friend suggested I try out publishing articles here so if I am lucky I will get paid and save up for my future education. I hope I do get lucky.

Due to matters personal to me though, I will want to stay anonymous that is I won't put a face to my name for now. Nonetheless I will be here posting on anonymous topic related to Hacks of life and lifestyle which are my specialty. I'm a bit inexperienced but I hope you all will help me improve in my writings.

I hope we all get what we want and what we are here for. Good audience and good pay.

Thanks for reading I appreciate your time

Arturk®️

16
$ 0.07
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
$ 0.01 from @trader
Avatar for Arturk
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hehehe I'm newbie too. Good to know about you and I hope that your read.cash journey will be going so well. Btw welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I support you, my friend. I'm so sorry you have pause in your studying. Education is very important in life of young man. Also, it is ok if you stay unknown, it is not important to show your face. And you can read everything you want. I hope we can learn together and give support everyone who have desire. Have a nice day and have a faith in this project.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much I appreciate your support and words of encouragement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome! Cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well appreciated. I feel welcomed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hacker, ha? Great, it's a very useful skill, especially on the blockchain. I am subscribed and I'm here to help. Welcome and have a good life!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not that kind of hacks sorry to say.. I'll be writing on hacks of life and lifestyle

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, sorry but wecome anyway 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome here friend. I hope you enjoy your time here and it ends up very fruitful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate the welcome thanks loads

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash. Know there's no reason or plight to show yourself. I am looking forward to read some more.

I wonder about your future education. A bit strange to just drop everything because of issues with the government. Perhaps you should educate yourself.

Good luck 🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago