Hello, I'm Byron from Canada

24 73
Avatar for ArtistByron
2 years ago
Sponsors of ArtistByron
empty
empty
empty

So I don't really know what to type or say or do so I'll just start with the facts and go from there. I'm Byron, I'm from Canada and I create a lot of horror artwork. Mostly zombies, lots of skulls and more cats than any grown man should draw. But they're not normal cats, they're zombie cats.

this is one of the sticker from the myzombiecats collection, click to see it

This is just one of many zombie cats I have created over the years. I have been commissioned dozens of times to zombify other peoples fur babies too.

my first zombie cat commission

Trying to find commissions is hard. Super hard and I really don't recommend it, even though it's what I did to pay my bills. Hard to explain because there are so many different factors at play, and the mental one trumps 'em all.

Anyways - back to the zombies.
I draw zombies. Lots of em - and ever since getting onto the WAX network through wax.atomichub.io - life has been easierish. I say ish a lot because so many terms have such grey areas, and I'm weird like that.

If you're still reading then all I can say is WOW. Good on you and good on me too for entertaining you with my words.

So this is me. Not much to say that I haven't already said elsewhere somewhere. I'm an old fart, imo, and I don't really have many F_ c _ 's left to give about much, especially opinions of me. I mean ... I care what people think of me, but I don't care enough to try making myself something I'm not.
Also - I do actually have some F_c_'s to give ...

I made this NFT and gave away a bunch to people on the WAX blockchain

And this image above is what I'm talking about when I talk about WAX and NFTs. NFTs can be anything. A doodle that you make on the back of a napkin can be photographed, tweaking in photoshop and then minted within a short time frame, and the sales can happen as soon as it goes for sale.

I think it's really cool and way better than I used to work pre-NFT

So this is me. I ramble, I chat, I get carried away and then go on tangents of other things ... I'm a disorganized mess that keeps growing and consuming ... kinda like a horde of zombies :)

Thanks for reading - I don't know what to say so ask a question or sixteen.

12
$ 1.71
$ 0.50 from @JonicaBradley
$ 0.35 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 6
Sponsors of ArtistByron
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ArtistByron
2 years ago

Comments

I read your first article. you are a great artist. I will read your other articles. I'm enjoying reading this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I HATE zombies but your art is great... welcome to the platform and keep those zombie articles coming....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

well dang, HATE is a strong word, and all capitalized like that. yikes! At least the zombies love you ... and thanks for digging my work :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to Read.cash! Your art is great and those of your children too! ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you buddy! Good to be here :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon as I'm done with today's ranch-y ranch chores I'm going to sponsor you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that would be amazing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

done.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey there. welcome to this awesome platform. I'm a fan of your NFTs 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

AWW!! Thank you so much! Do you have a favourite?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dudeee, your art is so greattt, keep pushing it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the awesome community, Byron. We are happy to have you here. 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks for so much encouragement :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey.. Thanks PV 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Byron, hey Horde! Good post and I'm sure many more to come! Praise the Horde!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks buddy!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome fren! Many happy posts!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have begun because you keep pushing me to .. thanks :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also started because my brother kept pushing me ... now I am sorry U didn't joined earlier

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He's good at that! 😁😅 Unblock your Sponsor's block, please.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago