How I bought my first house with crypto!

2 103
Avatar for Articulator
4 years ago

My name is Sid. D . I am 25 years old and I am proud to say that I am now a home owner. This came from lot of hardwork and dedication, actually I used trading crypto to multiply my income and got some good gains. I don't make a lot of money at work to be completely honest. Crypto helped changed my life and I don't think it gonna stop anytime soon. Crypto currency to me was like a collectible . When I was like 16 , I used to trade my sneakers in forums and market places , later on whenever I was going through struggle I would reach my closet and sell a pair of sneaker. I learned the value of supply and demand. So crypto currency didn't take a long time for me to really understand and once I understood it , became my collectible. Everybody was saying not to but them but I wanna take some risk and buy some of the crypto currency. I put my whole life savings in it, and magic of crypto begains to conquer the money for me. I am now a successful person and a bit coin investor.

2
$ 0.01
From 1 contributor

Comments

Pls help me with some tip. And sponsorship

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Interesting, but I don't go into much details about buying a house with crypto

$ 0.00
4 years ago