Confession of a spammer

3 17
Avatar for ArthurMad82
3 years ago

Why do I spam is it because I enjoy it . The answer I do but I feel a little dirty. I spam because i am Addicted to the reward they offer and seeing my number go up . I spam because I love the product and want to share something I am into . I spam because I see results and it a simple gratification.

So I know it ruin a community and I am aware of it but I try to spam meaningful original that give my honest opinion and results.

I spam Because it taste so good grilled with Eggs and toast .

I have this Article all so post on .

  • UPDATE - BONUS PAID: Congrats goes out to @alexand for winning the $10 tip reward for best reply to my SHORT FILM post, documenting the first ever IRL (In Real Life) meetup in Cent history. Thank you to all FBTNers for helping to elevate the quality of content through your thoughtful, authentic and sincere engagements. Follow @joel on @Cent to be a part of the fun. FBTN (From Blockchain To Netflix) is the proud destination of the super serious._

$10 Reward Reply paid to @alexand

/Joel 27  

2
$ 0.00

Comments

If you spam, you will be blocked by the users and you will earn nothing or very little. Read.cash has a personalized conversion system. Spammers get very little or no satoshis for their points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't think you understand the consequences here. Spam is when you send unrelated comments to articles and when you post nonsense articles in a large number. IF you're saying that you post a meaningful reply or post meaningful articles even in large number, i don't think that's spam. You cannot call yourself a spammer if that's what you're doing. And being a spammer is not something to be proud of even when you think you have the nicest reason.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is something you need to work on and get out of. Spam doesn’t help anyone and you will end up paying for it somehow eventually.

$ 0.00
3 years ago