That icon is really bothering me

8 28
Avatar for ArteFM
Written by
2 years ago

What a problem, it's no use talking, calling, writing and going to the site, the problem is not solved!

Wednesday, March 16th

Hello my dear read.cash friend, how are you today? I hope well and I hope you are having a great day. I am a bit upset, do you want to know why?

I am very upset, that yellow icon in the lower right side bothers me, it bothers me a lot. Why? Well, because that icon means that there is no Internet and without Internet I can't work...

Oh there are only a few hours that I have been able to be at home and still there is no Internet. It's really late and the service is not working.

I have been tired of calling, writing and going to the site and being told "your internet is working fine, check again" or "we are analyzing the problems", "there is no problem with your internet", but if there is, if there is a problem with my internet.

There is the yellow icon on my laptop that says I have no internet, my phone connected to the Wi-Fi also says no internet, the internet modem has two lights both should be green, but one is orange and keeps flashing, that means no internet, so I have a problem

What is the problem?

The problem is that I have no internet, even though I have paid for the service and I am up to date with all the payments, I have had to spend extra money to be able to pay for a little more internet on my phone to be able to work, that doesn't work for me... Instead of making more money I am losing it.

I would like to change my internet service but I can't, it is really expensive, I want to be able to change to fiber optic, but for that I have to look for several neighbors who also want that kind of internet and pray that they can put that internet in the area where I live now.

I don't really talk to my neighbors, none of them, I only know the person who has to be paid for the condo and I only know his name, the neighbors are never around and they are not very nice, so I have avoided having any kind of relationship with them, I get along better with the neighborhood cats.

I also pray that if they lay the fiber optic internet cable, the crooks don't steal it, so it's quite complex to be able to have an internet connection.

Sorry friend for not being able to be active on read.cash, but it's not my fault, my internet doesn't work, the service doesn't work as it should be, I'm really tired of this...

Thanks reader friend for reading my venting, but the truth is I can't find good words for what is happening, I hope the internet improves, it's really annoying to be like that.

Here I leave you my wonderful sponsors, you can stop by their blog and read their wonderful articles.

Sponsors of ArteFM
empty
empty
empty

See you in the next article!

All content is original

Greetings from Venezuela!

5
$ 1.38
$ 1.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
$ 0.02 from @Unity
Avatar for ArteFM
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Internet users are facing great trouble due to the weak network connection or signals in some areas. This shit destroys the whole plan set for the day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are absolutely right, it changes all the plans of what we want to do, if we want to dedicate two hours in the morning to read.cash for example and the internet fails, then your plan will have failed and will have been changed. At this time I wanted to read at least 10 articles to comment my opinion and in 3 hours I have only been able to read 5 articles because of the internet failures, this really discourages me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

true, I can't communicate here when there is no internet.. its so bothersome..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, we have become so used to working or being distracted by the internet that when it stops working we get a little frustrated or feel that we are wasting our time because we can't work, at least I feel that way when the internet doesn't work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also worried if I don't have internet connection, because I can't also work without it, I hope it will be okay soon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In this current world everything is moving with respect to technology, so phones, internet, computers, have become so important to us, that without them we can not continue working, it's crazy, but it is reality, thanks technological advances hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The services of Internet and electrical power are not good in many countries. In our place (India), the situation is not good. It is somehow operational. Power goes off at any time without any advance notice! So does the Internet service.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is exactly what we are going through, we had to make a huge expense that was practically not in our budget to buy an ups, so that our computers, televisions, instruments and recording equipment would not be damaged when the power went out, because it has been really often and they can be damaged.

Yesterday 2 bulbs burned out because of this light problem that comes and goes in a very crazy way, so we have been left in the dark a little bit, so we have to spend money from our budget to change those bulbs that were practically brand new.

$ 0.00
2 years ago