Problems also bring good things

1 31
Avatar for ArteFM
Written by
1 year ago

It is already the second time that I write about something good and something bad is coming hahaha life is totally crazy, just after publishing good things something happens that doesn't let me keep writing. Since a few days ago the internet company had some problems because of the rain, lately it has been raining a lot so some cables were damaged and left me without internet for many days, so I lost several opportunities to publish in read.cash, publish my drawings and maybe sell some, but well, I will continue to move forward with the things I have done.

Lately it rains a lot and very hard and that affects not only the internet company but many other companies, for example we have several days without drinking water, the water has not arrived, and since the morning of today we had no light. A few minutes ago the electricity and the internet arrived, so I took the opportunity to write for you and to publish something of what has happened to me.

I worked for many days a lot, but a lot, I really tried hard to sell some Halloween drawings, but because of the time and the internet problem unfortunately I could not publish my drawings or sell them, so I'm a little sad about that, I also managed to make my drawings have animation, that also cost me a lot, since I did not know how to do that and I learned a little in a week, I really still need to study but I do my best, I know that if I keep practicing I can do many better things.

Here I leave you two of my nice drawings that I was able to do.

https://youtube.com/shorts/V5JX2a0-gH4

Now I want to start drawing christmas stuff to be able to publish them since the beginning of December so I can sell them and have a little more money to pay the debts, buy food, pay the internet and try to buy some nice christmas gifts.

This is one of the Christmas drawings I did last year, it was December 2021, I hope this year I can do many better ones.

The university has absorbed much of my time, I have classes from 7 am to 3 pm, so I spend much of the day at the university, in the afternoon when I get home I try to help as much as I can, share with my niece, do my homework and chores and when I realize and start to blink it's already time to sleep hahaha It's really exhausting to want to do so many things at once, at least today I have to do a long homework that I need for tomorrow, but I also want to fix the room and my stuff, because tomorrow after college I will go on a trip to visit my parents. Today I must finish all the homework, clean and arrange the room well, I must look for some things that I can't find anywhere and I don't understand why, I must also arrange the different things that I will take to my parents, I feel that today I won't sleep hahaha I just hope that the light doesn't go out again, because it would be really bad, the whole room is dark so I have no way to arrange or do the homework, that happened today, that's why I couldn't arrange things in the afternoon, which is what I wanted to do.

In the afternoons lately what I do are investigations but I try to do them in silence, because Luis is working a lot on the internet and he needs total silence, if there is some noise then everything will go wrong, so I have to be quite quiet and investigate in silence or play with my niece without making noise, it is quite difficult to get used to this, well, not really, it has always been like this, but before I would go to a place where Luis was not working, but now we live with my in-laws and I can only be in the bedroom most of the time, so I have to be quiet in the bedroom while Luis works or I have to be outside in the living room quiet, but sometimes being in the living room alone is really uncomfortable for me, I don't like sitting quietly doing nothing, so I get bored, if I try to read I get distracted so there's not much I can do outside the bedroom haha.

But well, life is full of good and bad things, you just have to know how to enjoy everything it gives us every day and enjoy it. Ah, one last thing, I no longer need an alarm clock to wake up early in the mornings, now I have an alarm clock of nature, every morning a cute little bird comes to the window and starts singing, then attracts his other friends and start singing at my window, and makes me wake up full of joy, the bed is near the window, so my head is near the window where they start singing those cute little birds, filling from the beginning my day with music, I could say that it is totally natural music hahahaha

After waking up with that new alarm clock I fix myself very happy and full of life, and had a nice hot coffee watching the sky and the other birds that are singing in front of the house. In this house there are many trees so different species of birds usually arrive. Yellow birds with black, blue birds, black birds, brown birds, brown birds, birds of multiple colors, all arrive singing until here they stay and continue singing and whistling, that makes the hours pass quickly because I get distracted, luckily I always arrive early to the university.

The best of all is that when I get to the university I still hear beautiful birds singing, my university is inside a park that is full of trees, cats, dogs and birds, they all live there freely. Many dogs and cats come in sometimes to the classes, so you can make love to them while you are in class hahaha The director and many teachers take care of those pets, they take them to the doctor, give them food, give them their vaccinations and so, we all keep the park taken care of and the animals that are around.

Well my dear friend from read.cash I hope you liked my article, it was quite random, I will stop writing here for today so I can continue doing my homework, have a great day, eat healthy and behave yourself.

See you in the next article!

All content is original

Greetings from Venezuela!

Thursday, November 03

4
$ 0.28
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
Avatar for ArteFM
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Those are cute drawings you got there even the animation too :D It's really frustrating when internet and electricity are lost. We can't do anything about it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago