Never published article

2 31
Avatar for ArteFM
Written by
1 year ago

How have you been nice people from read.cash? Here as always everything is difficult but I keep going. Some time ago I wrote several articles which I have in drafts but due to economic and time problems I have not been able to publish them. I moved, then I had to travel to take care of my mother who had surgery and recently I arrived at my new home with no internet, I had to ask for large loans of money to put the internet and to continue working here. I still have not been able to pay back the loans, but I am already trying to get back to work, there have been so many complex things that have happened, but that is part of life, it is the essence of our advancement as human beings.

I have also started college so I have been so busy with college that I have not had time for anything else, today I went to bed at 2am and woke up at 5am to get to college early, that is, I have only slept 3 hours, and so have been many days, I have so many jobs and commitments that I do not have time to eat or sleep, and that really makes me sick, because when we do not eat or rest the body gets sick and our brain too, that generates long term consequences, I just hope to get out of all the things I have on the list to be able to rest well, go out, sleep, walk, eat much better, I hope all these things come soon, I really have worked a lot, so I need to rest and enjoy that is also part of life.

I want there not to be so many complications these days, I really need to breathe a little and be free. There are so many things I want to do, I want to sleep, watch a movie, go to the beach, they are things that are not expensive, since I can go to the beach in an economic bus or on the motorcycle, I can also sleep, I just need the bed, I have several movies downloaded that I have not been able to see and all this is concluded to the little time I have, in these moments I have been able to write and I have had this short time because I am waiting in a shopping line that is really long, otherwise, I could not even have written a letter.

Here in the supermarket was that I have realized that I have not published my articles that were already ready, just for not having time, I will have to come more often to the supermarket at this time to be able to write for read.cash hahaha It is really wonderful to be here and I know that still follow very good people with great articles which I want to read, so I hope I can have a free moment to read them, I want to remind them and show them that here I am still here, trying to work and strive for everything I want.

Lately there has also been a lot of rains where I live, and that makes the internet signal not very good, there has also been floods in my country, which is really sad, nobody wants to go through that, we are all afraid of something like that happening to us, catastrophes make us bad, but I think this also happens because of our carelessness and our way of going destroying the environment day after day, but this is not a topic I want to talk about.

There are so many things and stories to tell and read here in read.cash that I know I will not have time to review them, but I hope to read as many as possible and of course leave you a nice comment full of energy, because we all move forward if we have inspiration or if someone helps us to get that inspiration.

Have a happy day dear people of read.cash!

Sponsors of ArteFM
empty
empty
empty

See you in the next article!

All content is original

Greetings from Venezuela!

Friday, October 28th

6
$ 1.07
$ 1.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @WanderingMedStudent
Avatar for ArteFM
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Wishing you well on your college journey! I can relate to you, there's no much time for any more added activities. As for me, I eliminate the things that is not on my priority, and it includes writing. I want to focus more on my studies lately and also, I do not want to overwork myself to the point that I will be too exhausted to even get out of bed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww that's the reality stay strong as always. I can relate to you I have had little sleep lately and I want to watch movies to unwind but I can't find time. This is adulthood I guess.

$ 0.00
1 year ago