Luck keeps coming

2 24
Avatar for ArteFM
Written by
1 year ago

It makes me feel good to be lucky again, you don't know how sad and bad it is for me everything I have been going through all these days, finally I feel that luck is smiling again. Why do I say all this? Well my dear friend I have spent many months sick, then I had too many economic problems also due to my illnesses, I spent a lot of money that I really did not have, I started to accumulate many debts that I have been really very difficult to pay, I had to ask for loans to my relatives and friends, to be able to cover some medicines, doctor's expenses. After I started to feel better my mother has been sick for a long time, she also started to lose a lot of vision and she had a long time waiting for the appointment to go to the doctor to have the surgery, but it is not as simple as it sounds

She had to spend a lot of money to be able to pay for all the tests, and in some cases she had to borrow money from other relatives, so at the moment we are full of debts but we are working more than before, we still have 3 more operations for my mother and 1 for my grandmother, I am thankful that I am really well and that my father is also in good health. We are really doing a lot of things to be able to get more money, from playing on the internet, selling drawings, writing in read.cash, to our normal jobs and going out to sell in the parks and different streets, so we can keep saving and have much more money to cover all the problems that have arisen.

But... Why do I say I am lucky?

My dear friend of read.cash, despite all the bad things I have lived through these years, I am still alive, my mother is a little better and I continue to strive to move forward every day despite all the bad things that happen around, you have to keep living, keep emerging and always learning, to be better every day.

I am lucky because despite everything I have been able to sell plants these days and I have not returned home without having sold something, in the previous article I told you a little about my plant sales that I have been doing to help my parents. On my first day selling I made approximately $20 in sales of plants and materos, it is a great amount of money for me, after all, I have a long time without receiving good payments, so that filled me with a lot of joy.

On Monday 12th, I was from 9:00 in the morning until 3:00 in the afternoon working, it is the day I have worked the most, actually that day I was not going to go to sell, I was only going to meet a friend, but luckily I took my maticas, my friend had an inconvenience and it took her a long time to arrive, so while I was waiting for her I started to sell my plants. This day I made around $6 and it was good, I didn't stay late to sell but for my friend, we were talking a lot, we hadn't seen each other for a long time, so we decided to share the whole day.

Today Tuesday 13th, there were not many people in the street, however many people asked about the plants and their prices, today is not a pay day, people very few buy these dates, they prefer to buy after the 15th which is the day they pay. So I will be waiting for these people today to see them on Friday so they can buy some plants hahaha however today I sold several materos, I made about $5, so I have not done so bad in sales these 3 days. Sometimes it is a little more complex to sell that you get home with your hands without money, but I have had good luck and I have sold some things, I hope I keep doing well and I can bring more money for my parents.

I hope you my dear friends continue having a great day, I'll say goodbye for today.

Sponsors of ArteFM
empty
empty
empty

See you in the next article!

All content is original

Greetings from Venezuela!

Tuesday, September 13th

3
$ 2.55
$ 2.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Tife.
Avatar for ArteFM
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

that's a blessing! I hope you will have more sales and can pay your debts. I hope your mother will be well too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your preparation to sell gave way to sales bringing out money. I pray that your grandmother and Mom will be healed even without that surgery.

$ 0.00
1 year ago