I made a mistake

1 25
Avatar for ArteFM
Written by
1 year ago

Hello kind people of read.cash, how are you today?

Oh, I have run out of sponsors, but that has been my fault, I have not really been in good health and mood, so it is difficult for me to write, I spend the day drawing or doing other things that make me feel better, however, all this time who has paid my bills has been read.cash and I have abandoned it.

My mistake started when I was overloaded with things and work at the university, so I didn't have time to be here, then followed many illnesses that made me rest for a long time.

I also started to see other ways to earn money, so I started to draw online and this took a lot of my time, because I had to improve my drawings, but there is a problem.

None of my drawings have sold! So that put me again the mood on the floor, I have dedicated a lot of time to draw and yet I have not been able to sell a single drawing, but I will keep trying, this has been my biggest mistake, is that I have seen how many drawings are sold daily and that is quite a large sum of money and I for my economic need started to draw, since each drawing pays more than an article, but I should not have left read.cash aside, I lost everything I had achieved in this time.

But I really didn't feel well enough to write, and I'm not well enough today, but I try to write, because I know that this gives me a little relief but it also helps me economically.

I will leave you here my drawings so you can see how I have progressed, if you want to follow me in my new social networks I will also give them to you. Actually this is not the kind of drawings I wanted to do, but they blocked my previous account and I had to start drawing other things... It was something negative for me that they blocked my account, but I'm fine, I've been going through a lot of difficulties lately, so I'll keep moving forward.

Sorry for not making good articles as before, but as I told you, I'm not really well.

This type of drawing usually sells very fast, but I have not been able to sell any, I guess I lack more experience or better drawing.

Thank you very much my dear friend from read.cash for reaching the end of my article, I hope you liked it, really thank you for continuing to read them even though I have not been able to be so often writing here.

Sponsors of ArteFM
empty
empty
empty

See you in the next article!

All content is original

Greetings from Venezuela!

Monday, August 01

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @foryoubtc09
$ 0.02 from @Jijisaur
Avatar for ArteFM
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Your drawings are really beautiful, I will advise you don't give up on your dreams, most times it takes longer for people to really appreciate our effort but when they do it is usually for a life time. I wish you all the best my dear friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago