Zentangles | My relaxation therapy 

6 24
Avatar for Arte-macarre
2 years ago
Topics: Art, English, Artist, Creative, Motivation, ...

Materials:

  • Black ink pen.

  • Rule.

  • White cardboard.

"Tangle means "tangle, tangle, muddle, mess", therefore we could say that the Zentangle is a method of artistic meditation, a form of abstract drawing that is done with repetitive patterns using black ink on white paper. A very simple drawing technique, suitable for all audiences that promotes tranquility, concentration, intuition and personal growth."

These are the dancing lines that come out of my imagination and I transmit them to the paper through my hand, they make a very special combination as far as my emotional life is concerned.

Each line drawn, each form achieved, each structure assembled in monochromatic play, conform for me a set of peace and tranquility to my thoughts, a unique peace that only I can interpret, that free me, that abstract me, that make me travel to my parallel world of inner emotion.

This composition that I bring you today, I worked on it for a week, every time I felt overwhelmed by my mental and physical tiredness I sat down to paint one of the pictures. I hope you like it and put it into practice, it really relaxes and awakens a lot of creativity.

Step by step

This is what my zentangles look like

If you want to appreciate my works and know more about me as a visual artist, I leave you my networks so you can follow me.
https://www.instagram.com/?hl=es
https://icalmarte.com/maria-lorena-carrero/
https://www.facebook.com/macarre147
https://nftshowroom.com/artemacarre/gallery


3
$ 4.83
$ 4.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
+ 2
Sponsors of Arte-macarre
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arte-macarre
2 years ago
Topics: Art, English, Artist, Creative, Motivation, ...

Comments

Beautiful)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing. That looks like a fun thing to do. I think I am going to try doing that. Thanks for sharing this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure try it, it is a way to relax drawing what comes to mind. Thank you for your visit and comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

waooo, no se de donde sacas tanta creatividad, tienes un don maravilloso y estoy segura que todo vienen de èl, te felicito amiga, cada día te superas a ti misma.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

¡Gracias! muy motivador tu comentario, siempre bienvenida.

$ 0.00
2 years ago