Would you like to make a cute 3D Christmas card?

9 29
Avatar for Arte-macarre
2 years ago

To make this card you need: - 2 letter size cards (different colors this is optional). - Graphite pencil - Rule - Normal scissors and scissors with wave edge. - Erase. - Fine and gray markers - Watercolor colors. -Pastel chalk - White glue - Brush and white acrylic.

Elaboration process

I took the white cardboard I folded it in half and made the drawing of the Christmas tree, the measurements can be seen in the photo. Then I cut the horizontal lines from the center to where the markup ends.

Next, I folded the cut strips inward along the marked lines, then I folded the cardboard again tightly so that the tree was formed.

Then I glued the yellow card to the white one which became the cover of the card.

And I started to create and draw.

This is how the 3D Christmas card was

If you want to know a little more about my artistic life, I invite you to follow me on my networks:

www.instagram.com/?hl=es

icalmarte.com/maria-lorena-carrero

www.facebook.com/macarre147

nftshowroom.com/artemacarre/gallery

mintspace.io/store/arte-macarrehttpswww-facebook-commacarre147

Sponsors of Arte-macarre
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 23.67
$ 23.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @daring-celt
$ 0.05 from @Musician
+ 2
Sponsors of Arte-macarre
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arte-macarre
2 years ago

Comments

I really like the idea of DIY but I suck on arts! By the way, the content suits the title.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really like the idea of DIY but I suck on arts! By the way, the content suits the title.

Thank you for your visit! always welcome to my space for art

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a great creative idea. I will certainly try to do this in coming days with my child.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

to make the card with your children, they will make it much more beautiful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done, this is a work of art. I'll try to do it with my kids. Holidays are coming 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your visit. I love that you liked my card and how nice you do it with your children. Welcome to my space for the art.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such an excellent idea! This card would like both children and adults!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, an idea to do with children and adults, thank you for your visit

$ 0.00
2 years ago