Title : My friend Pancho

4 15
Avatar for Arte-macarre
2 years ago
Topics: Art, Creativity, Hobbies, read.cash, 2021, ...

I have been here in Costa Rica for 11 months, in case you didn't know, I am a Venezuelan living in this beautiful country that opened its doors to us. This painting is very nostalgic for me, since it is about my little dog Pancho, whom we had to leave with an adoptive family before traveling.

There are many memories and nostalgia of not having him in the family and that is why I drew it and painted it with the permanent marker technique. It's a nice technique that requires dexterity to achieve an acceptable blur. I hope you like it.

My friend Pancho

Data sheet:

- Permanent markers on cardboard

- Measurements: 33 x 20 cms.

- Year: 2021

- Author: María Lorena Carrero. MACARRÉ

Step by step

This is what my dog Pancho looked like

If you want to appreciate my works and know more about me as a visual artist, I leave you my networks so you can follow me.

www.instagram.com/?hl=es icalmarte.com/maria-lorena-carrero www.facebook.com/macarre147 nftshowroom.com/artemacarre/gallery mintspace.io/store/arte-macarrehttpswww-facebook-commacarre147

Sponsors of Arte-macarre
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 3.71
$ 3.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @daring-celt
$ 0.05 from @carolinacardoza
Sponsors of Arte-macarre
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arte-macarre
2 years ago
Topics: Art, Creativity, Hobbies, read.cash, 2021, ...

Comments

Great artwork and wonderful art tool)))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am delighted with your work, it is really very good and I congratulate you for everything you do, it is an art worthy of an exhibition.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much for your nice comment! I invite you to follow me on instagram so you can see my artistic career

$ 0.00
2 years ago