Series: Faces of Women | Step by Step

4 14
Avatar for Arte-macarre
2 years ago

Every day is an opportunity to learn new things but even more to reinforce and evolve with the knowledge acquired. That is why I bring you one of my drawing practices of women's faces.

I made this drawing there in 2018 and well now that I see it, I find it infinite details, and if I made another face right now, I am sure that in some future years, I would see infinite details too. This is how I am, I don't know if all artists are that way with their works, but it happens to me very often and I try not to criticize myself so much and let everything flow according to what I have learned.

This lady and her portrait is included in my collection of Woman's Faces series. I hope you like it.

Data sheet: - Technique: Charcoal pencil on opaline cardboard. - Measurements: 45 x 30 cms. - Year: 2018 - Author: María Lorena Carrero MACARRÉ

PORTRAIT PROCESS

This is how this woman's face remained

If you want to know a little more about my artistic life, I invite you to follow me on my networks:

www.instagram.com/?hl=es

icalmarte.com/maria-lorena-carrero

www.facebook.com/macarre147

nftshowroom.com/artemacarre/gallery

mintspace.io/store/arte-macarrehttpswww-facebook-commacarre147

Sponsors of Arte-macarre
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 3.67
$ 3.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @daring-celt
$ 0.05 from @foryoubtc09
Sponsors of Arte-macarre
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arte-macarre
2 years ago

Comments

She has very expressive look her eyes))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for highlighting the detail!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You create an art step by step with a blank paper and pen, just with this mindset I would love to experience the satisfying feeling of creating anything. But I can just enjoy watching, I think it's a valuable skill.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! We all have the ability to create, it is just having the willingness and perseverance to learn. Always welcome to my blog

$ 0.00
2 years ago