Macrame bracelet | Diagonal threads with Roses 🎀🥰

7 31
Avatar for Arte-macarre
2 years ago
Topics: Ideas, read.cash, Art, Hobby, Inspiration, ...

Today I bring you this diagonal macramé bracelet with roses difficulty, I tell you that I INVENTED IT, because one of the threads was cut and I had to tie a knot, so I decided to knot all the threads to see how it came out, and this was the result, I hope you like it.

✨ MATERIALS ✨

Synthetic threads: orange, light blue, dark blue, green with red, green, red, fuchsia, light pink and white

Scissors

Lighter to burn the tips and knots.

Working time: 5 hours.

Sponsors of Arte-macarre
empty
empty
empty

💙 Elaboration process 💙

I cut 2 meters of each thread and burned the ends to prevent fraying.

I cut the threads in half so that they were 1 meter long each and in turn I cut these in half and then joined them with a knot (remember that I did this to complete 1 thread that did not reach 2 meters).

Then, I joined all the threads and made a knot to tie them, leaving about 10 cm from the end.

I used a container that I have with stones because it is heavy to press the end where I made the knot and to be able to have stability to work on the weaving. I separated the threads to distribute the colors as I wanted them to appear on my bracelet.

So I was weaving and the colors appeared diagonally; where I had a lot of work and difficulty was in the invention with the knots that would look like roses, I worked carefully thinking very well where I had to pass the thread so that the knot would stand out.

When I finished weaving I left the same space at the other end to make the knot to join all the threads, leaving the two ends tied together.

The slip knot was made with the S knot or simple macramé knot with a single thread and I chose fuchsia.

💛 This is how my bracelet turned out 💛

If you want to know a little more about my artistic evolution, I invite you to follow me on my networks:

https://www.instagram.com/?hl=es
https://www.facebook.com/macarre147/?ref=pages_you_manage
https://nftshowroom.com/artemacarre/gallery
https://arte-macarr.creator-spring.com

4
$ 3.53
$ 3.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @JuanyChelme
$ 0.02 from @ShameemS
+ 1
Sponsors of Arte-macarre
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arte-macarre
2 years ago
Topics: Ideas, read.cash, Art, Hobby, Inspiration, ...

Comments

It's aforable I hope I have your patience when it comes in doing such thing haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's aforable I hope I have your patience when it comes in doing such thing haha Yes, to make this bracelet you have to have a lot of patience, because the threads get quite tangled.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I need to practice my patience first hahaha or I ended up giving up right after I start creating one, its adorable that you have that talent and yu can even made profit from selling it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So creative.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a beautiful job, congratulations.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank!

$ 0.00
2 years ago