Collection: Macarré Macaws, realistic style

1 32
Avatar for Arte-macarre
2 years ago

During the years 2012 to 2016 I worked with the realistic style, making artworks with macaws which I love to paint because of their great color and movement.

Each publication will be an open window where I will expose my works and so you can appreciate my artistic evolution.

I hope you enjoy this beautiful collection:

Macarré Macaws (realistic style).

Technical specifications:

- Technique: acrylic on canvas.

- Size: 100 x 80 cms.

- Year: 2012

-Author: María Lorena Carrero. (Macarré)

Technical specifications:

- Technique: acrylic on canvas.

- Size: 90 x 70 cms.

- Year: 2013

-Author: María Lorena Carrero.

Macarré

- Technique: acrylic on canvas.

- Size: 90 x 120 cms.

- Year: 2014

-Author: María Lorena Carrero.

Macarré

- Technique: acrylic on canvas.

- Size: 100 x 80 cms.

- Year: 2016

-Author: María Lorena Carrero.

Macarré

This painting has a special meaning, it was the first painting I gave to my father, who passed away two years later.

If you want to know my works of art and my evolution as a plastic artist, I invite you to visit me on instagram

Traductor Deepl - Deepl Translator

4
$ 0.25
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @marbleme
Sponsors of Arte-macarre
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arte-macarre
2 years ago

Comments

Wow so beautiful i also did some paintings i am also going to join this channel to display all these

$ 0.00
2 years ago