Sport and games

1 24
Avatar for Arslan18
1 year ago

What is sports and games?

Sports and games are common to all countries and cultures. They have gained great importance in physical and recreational activities. People play game either to have fun or to develop mental and physical skills. Games makes people active energetic and sharp

The importants and name of famous games of the world

Their worth has been recognized at national and international levels. Some games such as football, and cricket and hockey have great papulairty in this area

This youth of today wants to assert themselves. They want some means to show their skils. Game and sport provide them with such opportunities. If such chances and not given to them they may fall prey to criminal activities thus indirectly, games make them honest

Game make the people disciplined they learn to obey laws. Game promote the team spirit in the player. They keep them united the player forget their differences for a common cause. They learn how to coprate they show patience in their doings

The interest of peoples in sport

The people is always watching many games in live on the stadium and everyone loved from some different games and he watching on the TV for sport his country team in the ground and he enjoyed to watch's all cricket with family and also it's called the spirit of cricket and I hope you loved from one game of your life.

Every sport man have dream that he playing for his country in any sports game but someone can completed his dream of the life from some struggles and so hard working and he doing at will in the end so follow your dreams and success in his life 😊

Success sportman

I have seen many people of the worlds who facing from some struggles and difficult time of his life for completed their goals of the life and many people not completed his target of the life from some reason so never lose his hopes and believed on Allah almighty πŸ™ Have a safe journey of yours life ahead

My love is cricket

We can see many game of the world but some is special for everyone and also cricket is hub 😊 and I always like to play this with friend and family people's and when I playing cricket I never now my time passing to fastly for me but I can't leave of ground of cricket everyone wants to made something special of the world so need to keep believing on himself and you never now about your future life and this is my drama that I making a cricketer and playing for his country I now it's so difficult to do but I believe in himself so pray for me for my bright future may Allah bless to everyone. 😊

Good bye remember in your prayers πŸ™ good bye and take care for now

#bch

@noise.cash

@Arslan18

Thanks for reading!

6
$ 0.05
$ 0.02 from @Unity
$ 0.02 from @Tilawat
$ 0.01 from @Madalina
Avatar for Arslan18
1 year ago

Comments

InformativeπŸ‘

$ 0.00
1 year ago