This my first message to you dedicate it to your beautiful soul and sincere heart You don't accept gifts. I know This you told me from the start but anyway I do I will not obey your words. Noooo and I will dedicate you the poem you deserve and her words will cross the sea between us and it ride the waves he have white meaning like an one ice flower just born in one a caves I am writing to you, my friend, to tell you I'm here For you, dear and i feel your pain I suffered same you suffer From disappointments and from close stabs and a loss of confidence in everything but every time I was fell, I would stand up again Life did not stop me there the stabs taught me to see who cares about me and i do not expect anything from the one who i loves and care Yes, nothing comes back as it was. my friend but in any case, is not the end There is always a bright spot at the end of the tunnel and there is always a hole in the wall of the ache We run from it for a new life and not die beautiful life that smells strong like flannel anew life without lie I'm here For you, dear this is my hand with you. Fear not and try to fly just try and you will know that there is a sun behind the black cloud and behind every dark night goes dawn and morning, and birds sound and that this life goes on and round Trust me I do not want anything from you. I just want you to be fine and to keep your eyes bright as I knew you first time and this green color coats the branches of your tree and to keep your smile and shine do not worry dear For you, I am here

Arsal Rajpoot ♥️

1
$
User's avatar
@ArsalRajpoot posted 3 years ago

Comments