Sponsorship by @aminul

17 28
Avatar for Arpi
Written by
3 years ago

Hello! I'm again with a good news. Our friend aminul has arranged a sponsorship for us. It's a great news for us. You can also take part here. If you want to participate here you want to follow some rules.

So let's start what you need to do to get sponsorship. :

  1. First of all have to subscribe this account @aminul . To get update from him.

  2. Write a simple short post to speared this news to many people.and add this article link and mention him.

  3. Follow his account to know about him(about his article and if you like his article do like comment)

  4. Write a full article and add information which is said to be done here.

#Introducing myself:

I am an Inter 2nd year student. My favorite hobbies are drawing, photography and cooking.

#why I use read.cash: I am new to this platform. From now on I am learning different things every day and I am able to share my own talents. And it is a good way to earn income. So I use Redcash.

#how I know about him. what I know about him: Honestly I don't know you and I don't know anything about you. I saw your announcement in a post and clicked on the link.

#which article you like most on him account? And why?

I like this article most. You wrote it wonderfully. It inspires everyone to be successful in life. So I like it.

https://read.cash/@aminul/secrets-of-success-da4f659f

#why I need to get sponsorship: I need sponsorship to improve on this platform so that I can spread my talent among everyone.

  1. On your full article add this article link and mention his account.

  2. You can mention your friend on this article comment (optinal)

    Here is the sponsor link- https://read.cash/@aminul/get-sponsorship-giveaway-e825477c

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Arpi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arpi
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

All the best dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck Friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice wish you more sponsorship

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.. best of luck dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗♥♥

$ 0.00
3 years ago