My cooking diary(part-5)

14 21
Avatar for Arpi
Written by
3 years ago

Pizza ready in just 5 minutes. NO YEAST NO OVEN REQUIRED 😊😊🍕🍕

Ingredients

Plain yogurt 1/2 cup 160 g

Plain flour 1 cup 160g

Baking powder 1 tsp

Baking soda 1/2 tsp

Salt 1/2 tsp

Mix all the ingredients make a dough and leave it for 2 mins

For pizza sauce

Tomato ketchup 3 tbsp

Garlic powder 1/3 tsp

Salt 1/2 tsp

Oregano 1/2 tsp

Mix all together to make pizza sauce

Now roll the dough and cook one side of it on a pan, now turn it and put all the toppings on the cooked side and cook for 3 to 4 mins in total.

Delicious pizza is all ready.😃

If you like my article, please click on the like button and let us know in the comments how it looked and don't forget to subscribe. Thanks everyone.❤

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Arpi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arpi
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

How delicious 😋😋😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow..... can i have some

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. Thank for the comment. I subscribed you to get in touch. Hope you also subscribe to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

step by step tutorial with pictures would be really great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I subscribed you. Can I get back?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so yummy 😍🤤🤤..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. 😊 Let's subscribe to each other's profiles and support each other. I already subscribed you. Hope you will subscribe to me too. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago