My artwork(part-6)

16 18
Avatar for Arpi
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone!! What's up? Are you all well? Hope everybody is in good health. I am also good by the grace of God. Today I came with my new art to show you all. Durga Puja is coming in front. So I am very excited. But in the present situation, I do not think that the puja will be as grand as every year. So I'm a little upset. Anyway, our mother will come, that's the big thing. Today I drew a picture of "Maa Durga".

Goddess Durga is a Hindu goddess. The word Durga means the one who takes away all sorrows, misfortunes and fears. Durga suppresses injustice and observes decency. Durga has saved the world from demons many times. Goddess Durga is the mother power. She is a symbol of femininity. Merciful like mother. Goddess Durga is the benefactor of the world so she is the mother of the world. She is omnipotent. She gives religion, money, work and salvation to the devotees. She gives us food so she is "Annada".

Hope you all like it. 😊❤

8
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Athai
Sponsors of Arpi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arpi
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Ohh it's acrylic again! I wish i had acrylic paint too ;;-; i miss working with that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you want, you can also draw with acrylic paint. You can do much better than me. 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have acrylic anymore, my sisters used it all up for some school project and never bothered replacing them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful drawing dear...keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for encouraging me. ♥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow adorable dear 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. 🤗♥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful drawing dear...keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the compliment. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WOW. I did great :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You did it? 🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh!Sorry. I mean YOU did great in your artwork. Keep it up :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. 😀😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago