My artwork(part-4)

9 16
Avatar for Arpi
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone!!πŸ™‹β€β™€This is @Arpi. Again I came with you with my new art.😊 Hope you like it.☺ Actually, I saw a picture like this in a post of one of my Facebook friends and then inspired by it, I drew it like me.πŸ˜‡ I finished drawing this picture a while ago.

The meaning of the word depression is understood by those who constantly bury themselves inside themselves.😞 People with depression live normal lives like everyone else. Seeing them, no one will understand how much trouble they are hiding and acting. They will never say "I'm not good".πŸ™‚ They keep everyone happy by acting falsely. That is how their days may end. But at night their depression continues to increase.πŸ˜“ The pain of loneliness engulfs their brains.πŸ˜₯ The pain stuck inside them turned into tears. They may not be able to wrap themselves in the shroud of burial thinking that suicide is a great sin.πŸ˜–

I hope you all like it. Please click on the like button and let us know how you like it by commenting.πŸ’•

Stay home, stay safe.❀

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Arpi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arpi
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Oh, this is deep. The sentiment it entails is beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot. 😊β™₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very realistic and also very deep meaning of this picture. It's really mind blowing art also. I hope you will share more with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for encouraging me. β™₯ Of course I will share more like this. I always hope you will support me in this way. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow awesome dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice article and photo :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago