My artwork(part-1)

10 21
Avatar for Arpi
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone! How are you all? Hope you are well. I'm also good by the grace of God. I have come up with something new to share with you. Here I have presented some of my artwork. Let's talk about these. In fact, we throw away a lot of things with which we can create something new if we want. The pictures you see below are works of art made by me.

"4 seasonal tree on small ice-cream twigs".

It's a summer scene. This is the hottest season of the season.

It is the quiet environment of autumn. Autumn is a second spring when every leaf is a flower.

This is the image of winter. This is the time when cold air flows.

This is the scenery of spring. Springtime is a great time of joy to every person.

If you like it please press the like button, comment & subscribe me. Stay tuned.☺

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Arpi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arpi
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

"Autumn is a second spring when every leaf is a flower"...this is the line I've fallen in love! your work is fascinating as well as your description ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. Keep supporting me. 😊❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh that's really creative. It's cute though and i see you know how to apply your paint medium. I hope you practice this more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. 😊 Yes of course I will practice more. Thanks for the support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course. But just a suggestion since you look like you're using acrylic. Do the darker shade first then let that dry. It will add more depth and realism or texture to your work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I just used acrylic. Thanks for giving such an important suggestion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome! I hope on your next work, you'd take my advice ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. Stay tuned.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago