About improving my drawing

8 36
Avatar for Arpi
Written by
3 years ago

Are you all right? I'm fine too. These days I have not been able to be active at all. I was sick so I couldn't. Anyway today I want to tell you about my art. How I learned art, how my art has improved, and how it gradually became my favorite hobby. I have had a penchant for drawing since childhood. My mother first taught me drawing. Then when I got up to class two, my mother admitted me to art school. There I do a four year course. Going there, I slowly learned everything in a good way. I participated in many drawing competitions and received prizes. From then on, drawing became my daily routine. I spent most of my time drawing. In this way, I have been able to come so far. As I got older, drawing decreased due to the pressure of studying. But in this lockdown I start drawing again. It gives me a lot of joy. Now it's a part of my daily life. I try to keep myself happy through it. Glad to share with you all.

This article prompted me to write @Hanzell. It's too late to post because I'm sick. I'm sorry. Special thanks to you. You are a very good person. I like each of your drawings very much. I am inspired by you. You have always supported me. I hope he will in the future.💖💖

7
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Sajib
Sponsors of Arpi
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good to hear...best of luck and go on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. 💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.. hey subscribed u, sub back plz...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much & subscribe done. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago