The Best Inspiration I've Ever Seen

2 24
Avatar for Arpan
Written by
3 years ago

The girl's name is Manjila Shahriar Elora. Studied in KUET. Before saying anything about him, let's read the story of his life in his own language-

"My family is very conservative. I had a brother before I was born, he died a few months after he was born. Then when I was in the womb, my father thought I would be a boy. When he realized by ultrasonography that he would have a daughter, he could not accept me. My mother used to have a lot of labor pains, my father never took my mother to the doctor. I grew up slowly, my father never spoke well to me, never.

I have a younger brother, I used to see that apart from his needs, all his happiness would be fulfilled by his father. But I need a frock, or I need something very important, he never gave it to me. When I was in class five, I felt like I needed to get a private tuition for myself. My father worked in the fields, he was a farmer.
At that time I went to my father to ask for money for private. You know, my father came to kill me with the spade in his hand! I was very stubborn from a young age. At that very moment, I thought, one day I will be my father's daughter So that the father can be proud of his daughter.

After taking the exam in five, I said that I will be admitted to a high school in our village . No matter how long a girl studies, then she will get married, then what will happen to girls again! But I really wanted to be admitted in Nilphamari Government Girls High School Or much better. School is 14 km away from home. There is no way to study there. I was very stubborn. But at that age, where can I get the money to buy the form! I asked an uncle to fill out the form for me.
Then one day he told me to go out in the same clothes that I was in, I got on the bus and went to take the admission test. I could not pay the bus fare. Chance is. Will not be admitted. I got the scholarship, from that day onwards my father started talking to me a little bit. He started paying my expenses a little bit. What a good sister!

When I got up in class 10, what did I know. Unbeknownst to me, the contact with a boy from the same class was increasing, it seemed that I was deviating from the goal. The village, a lot of things spread around before anything happened. Dad yelled a lot. He will marry me. I cried a lot. He started using me again like before. Somehow I gave SSC exam. But the previous situation with college admission. I was admitted. There would have been trouble at home.I used to go all the exams alone. Before the HSC Biology exam I was explaining the answer to a question to that boy. There was never anything between us. Where did my father see me. Then he will not let me take the exam again. Then I made a big decision. I ran away to an aunt's house. I made many requests not to inform at home. Everyone assumed that I had run away with a boy. I put on the burqa and gave the rest of the exams. When it's all over, I go back home, to someone else's house for a few more days!

Anyway, I think it is very important to do admission coaching, I don't want to lose. A few brothers came from me and took an exam, where I got a scholarship for free coaching. With five hundred rupees in my hand and my mother's phone, I left the house in a cloth. I don't know where Dhaka is, how it goes. I have to go to. When in a lot of trouble When I reached Dhaka, I didn't know what to do. I sat on the side of the road and cried alone for a long time. The number was a brother. But before a week passed, I felt very self-respect, why should I run on their money.

I went back home to tell my brothers. The people of the village are chanting whatever they want in my name again. However, when I left, I told my father on the phone, I will not be coached, I try myself. When I came back, I did not talk to my father for three months. I used to stay alone in the room. When the form was filled out, I didn't have any money. No one would pay. I didn't know what to do. BUET, KUET . I picked up the form of RUET. I could not pick up the Dhaka University varsity because of how I would come to Dhaka twice. I used to go everywhere alone. After coming to CSE in Kuwait, many people told me to get admitted.

I stole my mother's jewelry. I wrote a letter, 'Mom, I had nothing to do'. No jeweler bought from me. I guess I guessed something. I decided to commit suicide without finding a way. I thought of my mother, I do not know how much trouble my mother had to survive in such a family. I hugged my mother and asked for the first and last request of my life, let me be admitted.

After that, my father went to the market one day. Everyone called him and told him about the pride of everyone in the area. Then , how can I tell .... Dad came to my room in a hurry ... I couldn't. My father was proud of me for the first time. He told me to go with me during the first class. I happily call everyone. I am successful, I have become my father's daughter. My father told me to study well .... "

The girl was crying in some way. Then she said, "I didn't know that a laptop is needed from the beginning when I study at CSE. My father told me to buy it even if it is difficult. I have applied for a laptop in the department. I have done all my studies all my life. I don't want to put pressure on my father ... I'm just working on the code over the phone. " Save the article to the profile, or share it. If you want motivation from today, read it, see how Blessed your life is To us this girl is the Real Hero. Respect and best wishes to this Hero

2
$ 0.60
$ 0.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Arpan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arpan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

So beautifully written. Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's also tragic and inspiring article.😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago