Play Mobile Games On PC Without Emulator - ApowerMirror Crack

9 89
Avatar for Arpan
Written by
3 years ago

You can play any mobile games on your pc . For that you need to install the app ApowerMirror .

This is a paid app . But you can get the premium version for free .

Step -1 :

Go to the link below
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1Hbob43_ItBWw-2pfOcS0upMnCuCwgvCd/view

Step-2:

Click the download button

Step-3:

Then extract files using any extracting app

Step-4:

Download the apowermirror application

Remember the location you select for the app

Step-5:

Go to the crack file and copy 'Apowersoft.CommUtilities'

Step-6:

Paste the "Apowersoft.CommUtilities" file in the location of ApowerMirror which i previously told to remember .

Step-7:

Install ApowerMirror App on your mobile

## You need to Turn on USB Debugging on your mobile

Now you can use ApowerMirror Premium Version for free . No watermark and full screen . You can add keyboard shortcuts to play games like PUBG , FreeFire etc.

Thank you so much for reading this article . If you like this than please Like and Subscribe !!!

13
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @Urmi
Sponsors of Arpan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arpan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I will try it if runs smoothly on my computer. Hoping it won't use high ram and processor so I can play smoothly with no lags and delays. I have different types of emulator like Bluestacks, Nox, LD player and Memu player but it's kinda laggy. So I ended up uninstalling those emulators. Thanks for sharing! Good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome . This is for the low end computers . You just need a better mobile phone for smooth gameplay . I also have tried it and it works pretty well for me .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will give it a try. I want to play some mobile games on my computer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please try and give me feedback !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure thing pal. I will try in my free time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one! Reminded me I want to do this for a while for some games. Now I will have a lot at it. Cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Playing mobile games on pc is really interesting and fun . I enjoy it so much . But to play smoothly , you need a mobile with good processor .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think my computer will be alright for mobile games. I didnt try yet. Thanks for the tip.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please give me feedback about the gameplay !

$ 0.00
3 years ago