Rainy season

19 41
Avatar for Aroshi
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Aroshi
empty
empty
empty

Fair sky in the rainy season

Can't see at all

Roses in the child's hand

In the sweet date alliance.

It rained profusely

On the leaves, twigs of the tree

The dry river of the month of May

Filled in the dark.

Water lilies bloom in the lake

Blooming squid flowers

The rivers float

Two of them are cool.

The rain comes in various forms

In the land of six seasons

June-July two months later

At the end of the farewell.

Thanks for reading 💕♥️

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Aroshi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aroshi
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Great poem sis..❤..For many countries of the world, seasons are defined by temperature, with warm summer months and cold winter months. However, for others which lie nearer to the equator, the seasons become defined by wetter weather or drier weather, as the temperatures vary little during the year..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a great poem. I love dwelling in rain but when it gets harder, it's getting scarier

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rainy season is my favorite season. the skies cries for me when i cannot cry for myself. nice poem btw!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rain somehow gives us a feeling of peacefulness. I like to stand by in the window when it rains drinking coffee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i really like this season specially rain day. all time stay home and listening music also eat various type of food that's why i like rainy season .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The rainy season has always been my best season ever. During this time I feel so much happy😁😁❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love reany season and your article was so good..Go ahead dear❣️❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The wet season is the time of year when most of a region's average annual rainfall occurs. Generally the season lasts at least a month. The term 'green season' is also sometimes used as a euphemism by tourist authorities. Areas with wet seasons are dispersed across portions of the tropics and subtropics.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rainy season is my favourite season than other seasons of Bangladesh. I like this season because I like the sound of rain.Thank you for this nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Outstanding article.. keep it up and do your best my dear sister❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Too good... I've loved all these pictures and your writing...go ahead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful. I love rain. You are a great writer. Keep it up sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so beautiful song

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear sister 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago