Why I Say I Love BitcoinCash πŸ’š

2 37

Greetings To All Readers, Today Am Here To Share My Story That Why I Say I Love BitcoinCash...........πŸ’š

Before 25th December 2020, I Don't Have Any Idea About BitcoinCash. It's My Friend Mishal😘, Who Introduced Me With BCH And Noise.Cash. On 25th December 2020,When She Told Me About Noise Cash And Asked Me To Join It Immediately. That It's Very Amazing Website And Very Simple And Easy To Use And Most Beneficial For Earning Purpose, She Told Me That I Earned 2.5$ Just Within Two HoursπŸ₯°, It's Got My Attraction And I Immediately Made Account On Noise.Cash.

Then What Happened With Me..........!

After Making Account On Noise.Cash, Me Making Just One Post On It And Then Busy With My Online Classes And Household Chores. In Evening Time, When I Opened My Noise.Cash Acccount I Received A Notification Of Free Tips Of 0.36$. This Gave Me Hint That It's Really An Amazing Website.Then I Started Lots Of Posts There And After The Hardwork Of 2, 3 Hours I Earned 1.23$.........πŸ’š

Am Happy Because It's First Time In My Online Earning Journey That I Earned This Amount Within 3 Hours.

I Left Other Websites ........................!πŸ€”

Within Just One Day, I Totally Became Andictive Of It. That My Breakfast, Lunch , Evening Tea, Dinner And Each And Everything Just With Noise.Cash .......................πŸ˜‹

I Left All Other Websites, Because I Realized That It's Just Wasting My Time And I Gained Nothing From Them😀.

I Earned A Lot From NoiseCash ......................!

Yup During My This Two And Half Month Journey On Noise Cash I Earned A Lots Amount Of BitcoinCash, That's Enough For Me. Because I Don't Think This That I Earned Such Money From Such A Short Duration. And It's Also Big Achievement For Me In Student Life ..........😘

Beside Money I Made Lots Of Friends ..........!

Lol, Within The Duration Of Two And Half Months I Made A Lots Of Online Friends From Different Parts Of The World And It's Also Big Achievement For Me. Because Friends Play A Very Important Role In Our Lives And Also Fill Colors In Our Lives. And It's Just Because Of Noise Cash And Bitcoin Cash ...........πŸ˜˜πŸ’š.

All These Things Became A Reason For My BitcoinCash Love...........!

BitcoinCash And NoiseCash Came In My Life, When I Stopped My Online Journey Because I Realized That I Just Wasted My Time On Other Websites And Gained Nothing. So BitcoinCash Came In My Life As A Good Hope. It's Gave Me A Good Opportunity To Earn BCH, Made Me Talkative πŸ™ˆ And Gave Me Lots Of Friends. And All These Things Became A Reason For My Love With Bitcoin Cash And I All Time Calling I Love BitcoinCash πŸ’šπŸ˜˜

Thanks For Reading

5
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @oizaguirres
$ 0.01 from @Shahzadnoorkhan43
$ 0.01 from @AmazingZii

Comments

Hi, I'm glad you like noise.cash and I imagine read.cash too!!! I have maybe 1 month, in this space I have realized how wonderful noise.cash - read.cash can be. Like you I have started to produce some money, which is very important in my country, here I only earn 0,90 $ a month as a retired person. A kiss and a hug.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Me Joined ReadCash AfterHearing About This From NoiseCash , But My Comments Are Going To Spam SoI Fed Up And Left It, Then I Thought I Should Try And WOrk Hard There, May Be One Day Robo Notice Me, So Now Am Deciding To Publish One Article Daily Here.....!

$ 0.00
3 years ago