We all want to live! Who is right?

1 39
Avatar for Arnavaria
2 years ago

"When I do a fairly good job, I feel like I'm going to be able to eat three meals a day and live comfortably - then I think, lockdown should be given ... because this lockdown won't hurt me much ... No problem with survival, corona infection is top priority for me !!

This is me when I run a clothing store in a shopping mall or do tuition or send-Uber to manage the family, lockdown is like a nightmare for me ... I don't know if I will have rice tomorrow, Corona infection is a much later thought for me !!

last night I sat in the hospital and watched a lot of people die in front of my eyes due to lack of oxygen ... ICU is not empty ... Someone brought his mother and said to the doctor, "I will pay as much as you need, Give a little oxygen to mother "... Doctors are helpless, so many people do not have oxygen in the hospital !!

Corona infection is a terrible concern to my friend, because he has seen the horror of corona in front of his eyes ... Those who have not seen horror in front of their eyes, those who have not seen a close person die while whispering, do not have serious thoughts about this disease ... Such is the psychology of human beings !!

Someone came to bury his father today with his first salary money, money is very insignificant for him now !!

For those whose foreheads are not covered with rice this afternoon, don't do it to them.

Who are we really wrong? Who is it?

Which thought is true? Which is false?

Who or what will I justify?

We look at the whole world with the story of our own lives ... but in this one world there are countless unseen stories floating around ... hunger in someone's story, luxury in someone's story, sigh in someone's story, wailing in someone's story - the intense truth to his story! !

Do you know a constant truth in the life of all of us after so many things?

We want to live ... We want to live without hunger, we want to live by holding the beloved person, we want to live healthy, we want to live with a smile ... We have so many wars, so many stories in order to survive !!

At the end of the day, we live in the same world, but inside our heads we have different worlds ... No one wants to see the world, no one wants to understand !! "

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arnavaria
2 years ago

Comments

Nice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago