Together we can save lives! Help

3 58
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago
Topics: Help, Crisis

Hello everyone, I am doctor Shamsun nahar shimu from Bangladesh. I am writing after a long time for seeking some help for the people in crisis.

You all know Hunger is somthing between live and death.And what if people have to tolerate it everyday? I am sharing this video to spread the news so that some kind souls can help them.Check out the video from ABC news and UN world food programme.

Check this video from WFP in facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/watch/?v=3029945663953219

It is the month of Ramadan and all the muslims can understand the meaning of hunger. I would like to request you to help this hunger crisis of yemen. You can donate on their website via visa card/Debit card or Paypal.

Donation link: https://donatenow.wfp.org/yemen-a-v1/~my-donation?utm_source=facebook&utm_medium=cpm&utm_campaign=%E2%9D%B4%E2%9D%B4campaign.id%E2%9D%B5%E2%9D%B5&utm_content=1&utm_ad=%E2%9D%B4%E2%9D%B4ad.id%E2%9D%B5%E2%9D%B5&utm_adset=%E2%9D%B4%E2%9D%B4adset.id%E2%9D%B5%E2%9D%B5&cid=303&private_server_time=1618485958361

I have seen hunger crisis in my own country.I have seen the tears of poor people.Hope you can understand their pain and do something.I try to do what I can. @Omar @Telesfor @Read.Cash @RogerVer @wakeupkitty

@Fexonice1

Thanks for reading.If you cannot do anything,You can just spread the news.Your 1$ can remove hunger from this world.

5
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @Gracee
$ 0.01 from @wakeupkitty
$ 0.01 from @mooontivated
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago
Topics: Help, Crisis

Comments

I see them too and the worst are those tears we don't see because people keep wearing that mask of happiness, gratefulness. May we finally find a way to reach out and above all live together with or without Ramadan. Thanks for the mentioning. 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you are awesome. Keep helping others

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always appreciate your effort when helping others. Keep it up dear. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago