Some memories!

6 28
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

We all need a special friend in our life who can understand us,can mend us,support us and love us also!

I rarely make some close friend in my life with whom I can share all my weakness,my crazyness and plans!

So,I got that kind of crazy friend! She is from india! We studied together in Our medical!

As I said I rarely make friend,because I have been deceived by friends before! But she is the one who had been here always...

Today is her birthday! So I wanted to share our memories!

It was in my village during Eid-Ul-Adha. She could not go to india,so I took her with me in my village to celebrate the Eid!

We went to visit our village! Matching matching dresses๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

It is always good that I get two pairs of dresses everytime because ofmy sister! So we shared it! We were enjoying that day!

How can I even forget this day! Most memorable day this was! We went to a boat journey, enjoyed the sunset, then went for a long drive!

She had a dream someone would propose her with a boque of flower! I said forget about yoyr boyfriend, be my BFF๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

We have countless memories, we spend so many sleepless nights just talking to each other! We fought and even I always scold you for everything!

But I want to thank you for all that care,all that love and beleif that you showered me! Thank you for being there in every condition!

I will like to do all tge madness again with you,all the silly things that we did!

Happy birthday poli...

12
$ 0.37
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

Comments

Great article. Beautiful photos. Life without friends does not exist. Enjoy the company of friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's so nice to see that you have a company with whom you can share good feelings, precious memories. Happy birthday for her :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for wishing her happy birthday! I am happy that I got a friend crazy like her..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, this was really an emotional post. Both of you two are lucky to get each other as friends. May you always stay together. โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! Thanks for your wish in last line! I hope I dont loss any more friend from my life!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @telesfor and @lumen for upvoting me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago