My Eid plan 2021(Spreading BCH)

0 29
Avatar for Arnavaria
2 years ago

Hey everyone, Eid mubarak. This eid is unique because we are still alive to celebrate it where many people died due to corona virus.

As Eid is a occation to celebrate with everyone I have planned to spread BCH during this Eid. Now the question is how I am going to do that?

I have thought of very simple step so that people can understand and accept BCH.

My plan is giving Eidi with BCH(Eidi is a gift that is usually given to children by elder relatives and family friends as part of the celebration of the two Muslim holidays: Eid al-Fitr and Eid al-Adha. The most common type of eidi is a gift of money to younger relatives and by giving eidi.)

Now How can It spread BCH?

As a doctor I have to give some Eidi to most of the people whether they are children or elders. In our village Eidi is given by those people who can afford it. And you can give it to every people you want .

So I am going to give BCH. All I will do is ask them to download the bitcoin.com wallet and transfer the money. It is obvious they will ask me what is it and how can they withdraw in cash!

So all I will do is show them and give them all the info about BCH and also about read.cash and noise.cash. As it is a occation of get-togethering with everyone there will be more people

Thats how more people can know and get engage with BCH and also it will show them the value of bch and they will know how easy it is to transfer BCH.

So right now I am holding some BCH on my wallet to give Eidi tomorrow. I will click some picture while spreading BCH during Eid. This is my small effort right now. But hope soon I can do something bigger😋😋

Thanks for reading. Hope you encourage me to write more .

3
$ 0.25
$ 0.15 from @Omar
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty

Comments