Mental trauma๐Ÿ˜‘

2 28
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

I am upset after talking with this girl.Her story is:

I am the daughter of a Conservative family, two sisters. Daughters or fathers live like princesses in the house, the word probably does not apply to our two sisters. We grew up in a negative sibling. I can not remember any good memory with my family. There is no end to the frustration. I leave out the people outside, my father himself says in front of me and my sister, what should I cut the grass with my two daughters !! Ever since I came to know, I have seen my father treating my mother badly, insulting her. , He has no financial support, because I do not have grandparents. Dad almost lied to my mother about it. My great-grandfather married them. The lie is told to my father-in-law, not my mother. My mother didn't know anything about it. My father told my mother in front of me that my mother had cheated on him, he had married my mother and he has a lot of property. I have also heard slaps slapped at untimely, broken hands and feet Thank God that at least he never laid a hand on my mother in front of me. My father scolded us in small words. The quarrel between father and mother can be called a daily story. Sometimes these things increased so much that I think it is better for them to get divorced. I have never been able to give or want mental support. The negative vibe that my father gave us, my mother has made it bigger. Let me give you a small example. Couldn't have happened later ?? As if I had committed a crime.

Apur Hazar forbade, despite the request, admitted Apu to the retina, and began to put a lot of pressure on him. Apu did not go to the medical. He gave the exam, but failed there too. At that time, my father said that he could not afford to spend so much money on private education for his daughter. She didn't go to see him. Minhoail, my sister got involved with one of her batchmates. She told her mother about it, then her mother replied, "Tell your father how you are doing with that boy, don't expect anything from me." Apu arranged the marriage, Apu did not dare to tell her father about her brother. Because if we say or do something, your father will be heartbroken if you hear it. The day after your sister's marriage, you get divorced because your son had sexual dysfunction. Even after all this, you didn't get the minimum support from your father and mother

By that time, I understood what I meant. I have a slightly different personality than the rest of my family. My teenage time was very bad. If I made a mistake, my mother would say who did you fall in? Which boy? A father's old relative used to abuse me in private He would shake my hand. I couldn't tell my father-in-law. If I had ever talked about teasing, the answer would have been - why did you tease me for having so many girls? It's your fault. I once went to say a word to my father's "no", he said to me and if he said another word he would not pay for my education, see how I go. After coming out of the chance, my father often told me to accept a choice, I will not accept your choice, No matter how princely I am. I have never thought of a boy for this. I am ten feet behind when someone walks one foot. I don't know why even after so many things, I think of one. But seeing his anger, I know why I think this boy is ultimately my father will be the figure. All in all, I want to get rid of him, but I can't.

The pressure of marriage has started again at home. I am not ready for marriage at all, neither mentally nor physically. I have a very low-weight + chronic career of Hepa-B. And I will not get married without informing it. Now if the marriage breaks up to inform it, I can not imagine what a storm will be in my house. I don't want to say yes to marriage. I don't want my father figure in my future partner, nor do I want to be like my mother. I have my own dreams, this family has never paid the price. I've seen a lot of breakups from people I know. I've seen very few happy endings. All in all, marriage has created a phobia about these things. I feel so tired, empty.

I never knew people tolerate so much pain and still alive.I feel lucky and blessed that I didnot face any problem like this or others also.I am thankful to the Almighty for everything.๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡

7
$ 1.44
$ 1.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

Comments

But I heard this types of trauma

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago