Meet up with @marcDeMesel

36 62
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

Anyone interested to have a cup of coffee with @MarcDeMesel just got a notificatiom from @MarcDeMesel in twitterπŸ€—

Not possible for me to go there because I am in Bangladesh. but I thought some of you would be interested to meet a kind hearted person like him who has done a lot for read.cash platformπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

So I thought this tweet from him can give someone an oppurtunity to meet with himπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

Anyone from Bangladesh want to catch up a flight tomorrow?? 😜😜😜(just kidding)

17
$ 0.40
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

Comments

Wow Sister...i also So intrested To meet with him.don't know i have any chance or not,But i wish You have

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If it was during normal days,I mean not quarantine. i would have given a tryπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May Allah fullfill your this wish.All the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... Its a great news but I'm also can't 😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How about a zoom meet @marcdemesel ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is also a great idea!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It would really be ideal if we could all catch a flight to Amsterdam. Everyone from their country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was also thinking that.But not possible within a short notice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. I know. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If read cash users are near, he maybe had an instant fan club meet ups 😍 We all love to meet him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.That's so right.All fans would have gone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would have loved to meet him but am far away

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same here...😰😰😰😰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would have loved to meet him but am far away

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can use share shareit there is a rocket which mine πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Send the rocket to my place.I will board in it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Download shareit. Then i will send my rocket.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already have it..But how can you find my QR code?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No need QR all are mine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm interested through virtually as i'm in Bangladesh now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww...same hereπŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am interested in a cup of coffee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It would be great! If you can do it,then go.Great oppurtunity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh ho.... I thought you take an interview of marc. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would have love to. But I would love it more to have a cup of coffee thereπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If i can get water there. No need coffee.It enough for me. 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really?? I have a ocean for you named coxbazar.You will get water there which is more than enoughπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take a cup of water and go there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I have a one ticket of flightπŸ˜‚πŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Send for me...I will catch it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Send it, please receive itπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your service is too lowπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… I didnot receive it still.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So very funny...ha ha haπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago