Losing your dad on fathers day!

0 11
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

"Dad" is a word the meaning of which is very deep!..

He takes care of the whole family, he struggles to feed us, to meet our needs!

But what if dad is gone forever leaving this earth? And that too on "Fathers day"!!!

This is true story of my close friend from school! I could not hold my tears listening this sometimes back!

She lost her mother one year back! She was struggling to save her father everyday in hospital!

But at the end Uncle left us all! I even could not gather the courage to call her!

I dont know what I can say her! We cannot even imagine the dept of her pain!

Please pray for Him, so That he can attain salvation amd Allah grants him Jannatul ferdous..

Where we can do nothing, we can only pray!

This news has broken me! I used to visit her mom and dad! They used to treat me as their daughter! I dont have any words to console my friend!

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Omar
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty

Comments

My grandfather died on father's day. He went to bed after dinner (at noon) because he didn't feel well, got a heart attack where his young son was present.

These things happen. As my friend was very ill (years kidney failures) she cried and said "I cannot take this any longer". She tried to hold on because of birthdays and celebration days of her children, etc. It broke my heart a dead sick person doesn't dare to die, has no right to die because it will leave the family with a bad feeling. How come no one cares about the sick person, comfort him/her? I told her if it comes to dying there's never the right time and she is free to die when she wants. Soon after she died. She died on my eldest's birthday and was a granny for my eldest. We felt said we lost her but above all happy, she doesn't need to suffer and went to a better place. It is good this way and I am happy she told me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats also right..but losing some dear ones make us devasted for some moments.then we have to accpet the reality.

$ 0.00
3 years ago