Let me Introduce myself...

21 47
Avatar for Arnavaria
4 years ago

Hey friends! Hope you all read my previous article and tried the app to get some instant cash...

Today I am not writing about any apps or site...

Many of you adress me a brother! So I just wanted to introduce myself!

I am doctor shamsun nahar shimu from Bangladesh.I work on a private medical college named BGC Trust Medical College.

Now you may be thinking ! What I am doing on these site! As I already told that I am new on online earning site.It has been 3months only for me.

But I got here some collegue,some new friends worldwide.

Thats the best part for me!

I love making friends,I love to spread the happiness.

I write some article on social media on my own language.I love to share my thoughts with other...

It has been only some days I have come to read.cash platform.But you all have welcomed me...Have shown the ways..

Thank you all for your support.

Keep supporting me so that I can write meaningful and interesting article for you...

0
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Omar
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Good write up keep it up

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you..keep supporting me.. I would love to read your article also... Thanks for commenting..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

welcome let's explore this web more, and I think you would benefited from it a lot :) welcome on board

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you for commenting...I am going to explore it..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow.You write so well my sister.I love toread your article.Thanks for inviting me on this platform.I will try to give my best

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much for commenting on my post.thank you for motivating me and give me inspiration to write more

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow.You write so well my sister.I love toread your article.Thanks for inviting me on this platform.I will try to give my best

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much for commenting on my post.thank you for motivating me and give me inspiration to write more

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You are welcome again Dr. Shamsun. Apart from making money on read.cash, you have made some friendships. I will be glad if you can be featuring some health related articles.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Of course I will write some health related article...thanks for the suggestion.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice to meet you and hope we all go long in these ama ing platform well platform is young but project is solid

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeah...this project is solid...

$ 0.00
4 years ago

very nice hope you well welcome to the world of cryptos and bitcoin cash community

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you! You didnot mention if you got 1$ instantly from previous app I mentioned! I would love to know...

$ 0.00
4 years ago
$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeah I have used your link to download it... Now lets hope for the best..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Big welcome to you. We would also love to see health related content from your specialization especially in the timeline. Good to have you on this community as you make your contributions and earn. Hope you enjoy read.cash. cheers

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Of course I will write health related content...I am trying to make the health content easier so that everyone can understand this..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Good one. 👍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Your introduction post is a bit confusing. I do not know you and have no idea about which app you talk. Keep in mind we are with many here and you write this for those who do not know you yet.

I advise you to edit your texts with the free app Grammarly. It runs on computer and mobile phone.

Good luck. 🍀

$ 0.00
4 years ago