Green Coconut pudding!

21 25
Avatar for Arnavaria
4 years ago

Have you ever tried coconut pudding?

I have tried it several times! And I cannot explain how yummy it is! So simple but full of taste!

Ingredient:

Recipe:

  1. In a medium sauce pan add coconut water, sugar and china grass. cook on low medium heat.

  2. keep stirring until china grass dissolve.

  3. once done turn off flame.

  4. Take in a bowl and put the coconut slice there.

  5. Wait until it cool in room temperature and

    Keep in refrigarator.

  6. Serve chilled! So yumm to eat!

6
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Omar
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty

Comments

it was wonderful and delicious pudding i will make it soon and post it on read cash

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you for the support!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I always make pudding using egg, milk sugar, i heard many people make pudding using coconut, but i never try it before, but i think i should try to taste it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I recommend to try this.Because I have made it several times and it is amazing to eat.Everyone love it whoever tried!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay definitely i will try to prepare it. I hope my family memebers like to eat this new type of pudding.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww!i have seen that in facebook many times ago.but i could'nt make it because it seemed difficult to me.but here from your post you make it so easy for me and for many people like me.Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is the most easy recipe and takes only 20 minute to make! You just need to chill it on fridge.Thats it.It will improve the taste.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is china grass..? where i can found it? i didn't heard this name before. sounds interesting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will find it in local store.It is some thread like things that dessolve in water and help to accumulate all ingredient together.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

looks like too easy. i will try this in home.By this i can spend some time and taste this amazing dessert.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! It is trully very amazing and it is my favourite dessert.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.You write so well my sister.I love toread your article.Thanks for inviting me on this platform.I will try to give my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome my brother.Hope to see your articles soon.keep writing and informing us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have never tried or eaten coconut pudding. With the recipes and procedures given in this article, I should be able to prepare it. Thank you for the information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You must try it! It is amazing and full of blast.I hope you like it. Thank you forsupporting me always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this feedback . I will try it and give you feedback on it. Thank you and have nice day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

New to such an attractive food. What's the origin. It's something worth trying out especially with the an available food recipe which you described on how to prepare it. Maybe if it works out fine, I can share it with my friends and family. I also like the presentation. Hopefully it will be very palatable. Thanks for sharing this wonderful food and it's preparation receipe formula. Cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for such a nice comment...it inspire me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago