For those who need it!

9 34
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

I previously mentioned about reviewhunt! Many of you finding some difficulty to understand the task!

But dont know why I think it is more easy! Let me try to make it easy!

Suppose they asked you to give a review on play store and it gives you 0.23$ for doing this! That means they want a paid review for their app.

Good thing is they give a good instruction for the workAnd you need to just do it and submit the scrrenshot for proof!

After submitting your task,it will go for moderation.If it gets accepted,they will add you money.Just look at the pic above.I downloaded the app,posted a 15sec video and submit the screenshot.So I got 0.54$.

Before submitting any post you need to join tge quest by agrreing to above mention points.Just select them and join quest.You will get the submission box there.

In total you need to read instruction carefully,and do the task step by step.First day you might get it difficult if you are new user,but if you can finish 2 task,you can do the otgers too.

Best of luck to all.Hope you could get it.

Ask me if you have any question.

10
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Omar
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

Comments

reviewhunt a good place for earning. but i don't know how to complete a task and how to earn here . by reading your article it;s clear to me. now i can also work there confidently . thank you for your kind work . You help me a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should have watched my video! I also told how to do there.Yet,hope now you can do this easily.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article..!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ur article is useful and informative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@arnavaria i open it in brave without the intallation ... I do not add screen shot there. What is cause behind it ??? Is i must have to install it from google play ??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good work my dear arnav.you write very interesting helpful article for all.good job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for tge feedback.Hope I could be useful to you!Thanks again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its a good earning site.you helps me a lot dear when i couldnt use it perfectly..stay blessed.take love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago