Food photography!

1 14
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

I have already published a article about my ideas of decorating foods!

So today I would love to some other photos of my foods decoration..

I hope you will like all this photos..

Thats a simple decoration of pudding! It was my sister's birthday,at 12am! We did not order a cake,so I suddenly made it to give her a surprise..you know! You should decorate birthday cakes(whatever It was a pudding)!!

And this one? Once This item became very popular in my country's restaurants! So I tried to make it at home and decorate it just as they present!

Mybsister wanted to have some cakes! So I tried bake it at home! Came out good!

This is nacos! A famous restaurant food that I tried to make at home!

Okay! I will come with another post quickly!

Hope my food photograpy was not that bad!

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Omar
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

Comments

Wow your plating is very nice😊 And such a creative one. It is one of my hobby cooking and baking😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad to know that you liked my post...I also love baking!

$ 0.00
3 years ago