Eid Photograpy

22 46
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

So the #BCH writing contest is going on and you can submit your ost till tomorrow๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜

And It has been three days of Eid. How did you spend it? I had gone to my village to celebrate Eid.I have gone for a boat journy and I will go again. And I captured some nature photos there for all of you.

Hope you enjoy this.

The greeny road๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜ Love walking through it.

The "Krisnochura",I have a lot of affection with this tree๐Ÿ˜

Most favourite place for me.The "Karnafully river"๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

The green field from village๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡ The gentle breez touched the mind๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿค—

The sunset!I was waiting in boat to watch it๐Ÿ˜‡

Sunset in river๐Ÿ˜ I cannot describe the feeling word that how it feels to enjoy sunset while you are sitting in a boat,touching the cold water of river and enjoying the beauty๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡

26
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @aminul
$ 0.01 from @LeoBanna
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

Comments

Great picture. The beautiful scenery is really amazing, just keep it up sister ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sunset ta beshi shundor ๐Ÿ˜โ™ฅ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just amazing. If you can published these photos on our bchday photography contest i think you take a sit on top 5 ๐Ÿ˜.. Bad luck.. Sis..bad luck.. But i think will be participate our next contest. Best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You.I was busy and by the time i captured all photos,your time was finished.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Krishnochura,Sunset,sunset in river๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ shundor hyse onkโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

River is my love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฉ beautiful scenery ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Masalllah.....amazing clicking......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So amazing You really captured perfect All picture is very beautiful and look attractive. I like this Nice one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apu took some great pictures. You have had a lot of fun on the day of Eid. It's good that you're having so much fun on Eid. And you have taken very beautiful natural photographs. It's actually a lot to see Beautiful. I like every single picture of you behind me. You have presented some very beautiful photography on the day of Eid. The day of Eid was as beautiful as it was beautiful. Your first photo of that flower The photography was awesome. Many thanks apu for presenting it to us. Thank you for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hardly ever in life does one come across a story that touches your heart so deeply and so instantly...itโ€™s the quickest Iโ€™ve signed a film in my career. Dedicating this film, #RakshaBandhan to my dear sister, Alka and to the most special bond in the world...that of a brother and sister. Thank you Aanand L Rai for one of the most special films of my life.

โ€ชDirected by Aanand L Raiโ€ฌ โ€ชWritten by #HimanshuSharma Produced by Colour Yellow Productions in association with #CapeOfGoodFilms Presented by #AlkaHiranandani & Aanand L Rai, in theatres on 5th November 2021.โ€ฌ

SirfBehneDetiHai100PercentReturn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh myyyy๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ beautiful village and photography on point ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice Photography ๐Ÿ‘Œ .๐Ÿ˜‡ I also like to visit karnafuli river bank tooo ... Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those pictures are nice,i love nature pictures, the sunset reminds me of night of rest,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing photos i like it !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very nice photography.i liked all pictures.specially the sunset picture I liked most.keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago