Close to mind!!!

6 20
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

This is the story of a river! The karnafully river...I grew up in a village beside which this river flows.I am very attched to it! Whenever I felt sad,I just went to the river side! Enjoyed a boat journy! I even dont remember how many times I had planned boat journy.I loved the sound of flowing water! I love the sunset that I enjoyed closly from a boat! Many times I had planned picnic on boat! I feel peace whenever I touch the water! I love the moments when I drink a cup of tea from a ship and watch the sunset. It releives all my worries,my griefs!For a moment I forget the world and live those moments! Now the most interesting thing is that we have shifted to a house which is just beside the river! On this lockdown period,everyday I go to my terrace in evening, taking a cup of coffee in my hand and watching the river flowing!! I miss my old memories... Do you have some place that is close to your heart???

I write this article first : https://www.mylot.com/post/3367817/close-to-my-mind

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty

Comments

wow apu Nice story... keep writing.. waiting for new story..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, but I like the nature. Your place is very urban.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah!It is urban and I love it here!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.You write so well my sister.I love toread your article.Thanks for inviting me on this platform.I will try to give my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for commenting on my post.thank you for motivating me and give me inspiration to write more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thanks for sharing your experience with us in this platform. I also love River. We must begin thinking like river if we r to leave a legacy of beauty & life for future generation...

$ 0.00
3 years ago