Busy days!

14 56
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

I have been very busy nowadays!

I am working at paediatrics(children) ward right now. It is really so tough to manage childrens with disease.The problem I am facing right now:

1.Too many patients

The weather of Bangladesh is changing now.So childrens are affected more with pneumonia. That's why patients are admitting more in hospital.

2.Crying baby

Babies are always cute.But how will you feel when around 30 to 50 babies are crying around you continuously?

3.Impatient mother's

Babies are good though, but the mothers of baby? They are so impatience. They cannot wait for a minutes to start the treatment! They become restless every minutes and interupt our work.

4.No time for meal

It also happens that I dont get time to do my breakfast or launch.I even have to do 15 hours duty without any rest😭😭

5.Shortage of collegue

Usually a ward is managed by 10 to 15doctors.But due to pandamic only 2 doctors have to manage a whole day duty.The new doctor's are not coming right now,but old ones are going.So in total we are doing the works of 15 people in one day😥

I love and respect my work.But I am having a tiring time now.No time for my family,not even for myself. Wish this pandamic ends quicly,everything becomes normal again.🤗

31
$ 3.20
$ 3.00 from @LeoBanna
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You share real life situation in this article. Plz support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you're such a good person dear, you dedicate your life, time and Love to served people. But don't forget to take rest sometimes. I salute you, thank you so much. Keep safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You share real life situation in this article. This article is very useful and informative. Every point are very important. Keep it up. May god bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.I just shared my situation right now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww. I salute youuu Ms @Arnavaria! Hope you are healthy and safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.🤗 I am okay.Just having busy schedule.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nurse ka po pala. Ingat po palagi lalo na ngayon 🧡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all know that being a doctor is most serious response in our society. And you are doing this job very nicely. Also take care of your own .my good wishes is always with you.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thanks for your best wishes.Hope good days come quickly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago