Beautiful places of world!!

8 28
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

I love travelling! I love to spend time with nature,with beach,river and so on!

Thats the reason I like to read and know about places of world! I just dream someday I will be able to visit those place!

I dont have money to travel the world,but there is no harm to dream😍. So let's watch where I want to visit😊

Palawan Island Philippines: An island surrounded by green valleys! I dont know how much beautiful this place in real!

Plitvice Lakes National Park. What do think about this place? It is so satisfying and full of peaceful! It is located in Croatia.

Moraine Lake: it is situated in Canada! The valleys with snows,blue lakes. It shows differents nature in differents season!

Iguazú Falls whenever I watch this place on TV or internet,mymind just says wow! No matter what I would love to visit it once in lifetime!

This colourful city is situated in italy! I had been very fond of small things of italy!most of time I just read about it's culture, places and all.

There are many places of this word which are center of attraction! We all love to travel and dream about it also! But who knows if some of your dreams ever come to reality!

14
$ 0.33
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @aminul
$ 0.01 from @Omar
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

Comments

Wow this place best and most beautiful in the world. I love traveling but I don't go this place. I hope onday I should go this beautiful places. This is very nice and most beautiful places.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These place are really so attarctive! Everyone would love to visit. Hope you can travel once..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow !!! It's just amazing. All the photographs are very beautiful. I did not go there before but now I can guess that these place is so beautiful. I wish I can go there. Thank you so much for sharing these amazing photographs with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also want to visit those place! Dont know if I will get the opportunity!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photos and landscapes. Palawan is on my bucket list already. Would love to visit them on day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope our wishes get fullfilled.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All this place just amazing. I also love travelling but i know i cannot go there in my life. So i see this place on tv or internet. I also loves to show documentory videos. Youtube /internet helps us to show this amazing place from our own house.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! Thats right also..

$ 0.00
3 years ago