Unnatural

6 17
Avatar for Armankhan420
3 years ago

I was at the mercy of the rapists, even my begging and crying had no effect on them. I saw mercilessness in their eyes and evil as they gnashed their teeth. As poor and helpless as I was, I knew there was no stopping them.

My eyes were wide open and I laid with my face on the ground. Tears had ceased but my eye balls were shaking; I stopped shouting because there was no point, my lips were sealed with tape and no one could hear nor help me. The pain of penetration was overwhelming and I couldn’t move a muscle, the second guy held me down while the other laid on me performing the evil act. I was broken and bruised and it felt like life had no meaning anymore. They’ve been at this for more than 45 minutes and I don’t think my pains would end any soon.

What manner of wickedness is this? I was abused by same sex. I never imagined in my wildest dreams that this could ever happen, at least not to me. After a while they let me go.

My virginity was lost and nowhere to be found. I felt blood dripping from my buttocks, the pain was just too much. I got up from the ground and gathered the last strength I had and left the scene; my steps were conspicuous and in a matter of minutes, I drew attention to myself; all eyes were on me but I didn’t look left or right. No one knew what happened, questions came from all corners

Which was I going to answer first? With each footstep I made, I felt pain and grew deaf. Soon every emotion was gone, what was left was pain and resentment. I reached home and mom and dad were in the living room. I moved quickly to avoid questions. I got to my room and slowly moved to the bath, I stared at the mirror and took off my clothes. I saw the bruises, fear, disgust and revenge, but no forgiveness, I took a very hot shower and soon the blood oozing from my buttocks was gone but the pain didn’t go away.

This is indeed the worst day of my life, I kept seeing everything flash before my eyes, how helpless I was, and nothing more could be done.

I felt like hate was flowing through my veins but for a moment I stopped thinking and then I realized, I was one of them, a homo, destined for failure and ruins, at least that’s what everyone says, what I feel isn’t right, its treachery, its atypical, its UNNATURAL.

Dear readers, leave a comment below and decide if you want this story to become a series

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for Armankhan420
3 years ago

Comments

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brilliant keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago