Undeniable Love ❤️ ❤️ ❤️

4 14
Avatar for Armankhan420
3 years ago

At the office

Riele:(Look up and send her boss Jack Griffo)Good morning sir(she stand and bow).

Jack:(in a rage) Nothing is good about the morning? My office is not well tide up, go back in there and arrange my files properly.

Riele :(stay in front of him while bowing) On it sir. (Run out)

In his office

Riele :(Bow)It's arranged sir.

Jack:Where's my tea? It seems that you can't do anything properly, you must be dumb!!.

Riele :Am sorry sir(She limp aw she walk to the door).

Jack :Stop.

Riele :(stop still facing the door)

Jack :What is that? Why did you wear a flat shoe? I think you know my rules.

Riele:(Face him while bowing) Yes sir I do, well... Yesterday when I was walking down the stairs, I fell and hurt my wrist badly.

Jack :(Move closer to get her and hold her two arms and push her towards the door her back hit the door).

Riele :Ouch!

Jack :I think I made myself clear, didn't i? No rules of mine must be broken.

Riele :But sir am hurt.

Jack :I don't care! (Using her back to slap the door) No rules of mine must be broken. Understand who are you to dare me? Who?.

Riele:(Crying)My back, please am hurt let go if me.

Jack:(Still slapping her back against the door) No, you are just a mere worker aren't you?., how dare you break my rules?.

Riele :(Snatch herself away and slap him).

Hey people, what is wrong with Jack, why is he treating My Riele that way, but trouble is cooking in the office for Riele now she slapped Mighty Jack, what do you think Jack will do to her?.

Like and comment, your unique Authoress all the time love you all❤❤❤.

7
$ 0.00

Comments

Very good post bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome story man❤☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago