True love in vain

7 11
Avatar for Armankhan420
3 years ago

I sung the song of Love until I visited the world of dreams. I realised that it was the song of true love .It was 01:00am when I waked up and took my phone only to revive my memory by checking pictures that we took together after checking them I decided to put my phone under my pillow thought that the dream will continue but I was fooling myself.

At 03:00am in the morning I took my phone to check my WhatsApp messages because I didn't stop thinking about her and I found a message that says (hi love) immediately I answered , hi beautiful are you still awake (Yes I am ). She was the one responding , and the conversation started from there until the sun rise . I smiled more than I used to.

During our conversation a question popped in my mind but that was a stupid question I wanted to ask , that question was ,(have you eaten ? ) . Before even I asked that question other voice sounded in my mind ; you can be stupid to ask such a question because it was 03:00 am

My heart started beating louder when the word (love) crossed my mind . Each and every moment we spent together was memorable to me. I started feeling like i am in a small paradise. I forgot all the toils of this world . That was the moment I started believing in true love . I didn't believe that true love can exist until I met her . We spent lot of time together sharing dreams plans etc . Life became meaningful to me .

It was the memorable part of life to know that I have found love of my heart , my soulmate. she became everything I wanted, I loved her with all my heart and I dreamed about her each and every night . To dream about her was the best thing I liked . Her voice was the key to my heart , and I loved every beat of the song she sung with her sarenading voice . I didn't want any other girl because My heart was occupied .

To be continued......

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Dhuro mood dai gelo kharap hoia!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Xoxo❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago