Stubborn part-2

3 14
Avatar for Armankhan420
3 years ago

I have accumulated a lot of anger and stubbornness towards him. I will stir up every particle of this wrath. One by one.

..

..

At that moment I jumped on him again. The bee is enjoying too. Evidence of this can be seen in his appearance. Even though her face is a little wrinkled, but still that look, Joules is just like before. Lack of anything is not noticeable.

But in my eyes the picture of a treacherous woman is floating even stronger. There was something else hidden in the depths of this form that hid my eyes at that time.

Being very angry again, being very angry. No, no, I can't think anymore.

..

..

I am sitting on the balcony. Mau went and made coffee and brought it. I like his coffee very much. I like his coffee more than I hate him now.

It was nine o'clock at night. My balcony is on the side of the road. Quite open. There is a lot of cool air now. Both of them are sitting in the air leaning against the village. It's like enjoying the air.

So this time I broke the silence and said,

-Don't go home? It's nine o'clock.

- Are you kicking out?

- Nah, that's what I'm supposed to do (I'm getting angry at him but I don't let him understand).

-So?

-Huh

- What if I want to stay?

- I won't let you down.

-Why?

- Very straightforward answer. You're not my wife to stay up all night.

- Get married

(The witch is saying that nothing has happened. I want to slap my cheeks and make them red. Where is the nonsense. But no, the cowards are raising their hands in the village of women.

- Hehe hehe

I smiled a contemptuous smile. This smile is supposed to get his answer. There is so much more left to be neglected.

However, he has become silent. That means he understands the matter. I said,

- Well, let's come to you. Get ready.

I got up. He also got up.

..

..

We both got ready and left. I took the bike out of the parking lot of the house. Several days later my hand fell on the e-bike.

As soon as Mau got up, he grabbed me by the waist and sat down. Before starting the bike, I said,

- But I will not go in front of your house. Tell me before you go around your house. I'll drop it there.

-Why, why!

(Asking again why. He wants to kick one from the bike. Maya.)

I said,

-So. I don't want to know your home.

- Why are you saying that?

I started the bike without any further reply. Not too far from my home. His home is in sector number five.

It didn't take long. I came to number five and asked him,

- Where will I drop you off?

- Go to road number seven in front.

- I won't go in front of your house.

- You go first.

After entering that road, he asked them to stop in front of a house. I stopped.

He went down and said,

- This is my home. Recognize.

I didn't say much. Saying "I'm going", I pulled my bike and left for home.

..

..

When I came to freshen up, I took the phone in my hand and gave a message.

"-Any plan for tomorrow?"

“-Yah I have a program with my friends. Do you want to join me? ”

"-Hmm obviously"

"Okay then 4 p.m."

Thus one thing is agreed. Let's get better. That's what I wanted in my mind. Once he gets there, he will understand.

..

..

The next afternoon he came very nicely. We got out. So everyone is very surprised to see Mau with me as soon as I go to the program. In fact, all my friends knew about him. But no one knows that he is back. So it was a bit of a surprise to them.

As soon as I saw him, my friend Orc said,

-What friend is this Lalna doing here! You didn't say anything. The traitor came to you again.

I pretended to stop Orc. The bee's head is bowed.

Going a little further with him, another friend said relief,

-Who's the real friend! Bees can be seen. Coming back to you again after finishing taking all the flower honey. Shameless girl. So how are you yes

Mau says nothing more in reply. He is quietly enduring everything with his head down. This time I am surprised to see his endurance.

Just then another friend came and said,

- Did Kiri Farabi come with you again and start an affair? However there is no need to go around with expired things. And you're not ashamed yet, son. You are a bigger bull.

Nah this time he could not control himself. There are tears in my eyes. I have a little bit of Maya now. Although, to be honest, that's what I wanted in my mind. Do you know when a person suffers the most?

When someone directly insults him, questions his personality. He was no exception. It is understood that he has suffered a lot. He is not saying anything out loud. Of course, I do not feel so bad at all. Because he deserved everything that happened.

There is still much more to come.

..

..

Anyway, I went a little quieter with him. This time the flow of tears has increased. Kajal is weeping with tears in the eyes of the beggar. It doesn't look too bad, of course. Never before had it been so beautiful to see a scene of girls crying. I took the tissue out of my pocket and gave it to him.

Wiped his eyes. I said,

- Well, I understand you're feeling very bad. Let's go back.

- Oh no. You're coming to your friends' program, why leave without finishing, it's okay. We live.

(But I didn't want to be alone anymore. It didn't feel good. And my friends would catch me at will.)

- Nah, I don't feel well. Come on.

After saying this, he also shook his head and agreed.

Then I said goodbye to everyone and left. Although no one wanted to come. Here too the bee has been insulted a few times. Whatever happens is for the better.

..

..

After getting on the bike, I asked,

-Where to go?

- Come to your house.

- It's getting late. Now I will go to my house. Delivering to your home.

- No, no problem. Let's go there.

The situation ended with the poor crying. So I did not put too much pressure.

Despite being stubborn for the time being, I was brought here. Let's see if I can go home later. It's been a good day. Maybe it would be better not to give him any pain like today.

Will have to give pain slowly. Very slowly. As if a scar had been cut in his mind.

------ (Continued) ------

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Armankhan420
3 years ago

Comments

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Both part is awosome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aree sheii💥

$ 0.00
3 years ago