Stubborn part-1

3 18
Avatar for Armankhan420
3 years ago

I just finished a very satisfying intercourse with Mau. I got up, took a can of beer from the fridge and lay down next to him again. The two of us are completely naked, not even a thread in anyone's body. How many years later I enjoyed this body again. I have no interest in him now. As soon as I looked at him, I started to hate him again. So I closed my eyes with a sip of beer.

..

..

..

I went back to that moment three years ago with my eyes closed.

That's how I slept with him that day. It is not at all possible to say how much I loved him. He was the only one in my whole world. Yes, this forbidden relationship between us used to happen almost all the time. What I used to do was not by force, it was done by the will of both. We both enjoyed it a lot.

However, as a result of such unbridled intercourse, she may find out after a while that she is pregnant. I was not too surprised. I am a 25 year old man. I am doing a fairly good job after finishing engineering from the Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering. I can afford to marry him. So I will get married then. Yes, the man of love must be kept by his side for the rest of his life. People in the society may look at the beginning with a little crooked eyes but who cares. This society does not feed me, does not teach me. Only the slanderers know how to catch.

..

..

I looked at him. It is clear from the look on his face that he is very scared. A pregnant girl should be scared. Slowly, Mau's hand is also shaking. Seeing this, I took the medical report from his hand. I turned my eyes to the report and looked at him again. Then I immediately hugged him and said,

- Why are you so scared? I'm here. I'm not like the others that tell you to abort now. Let's get married today. From then on you will be my wife. Just become a wife from the bee. Then no one will be able to point a finger and say anything.

As soon as he finished speaking, he pushed me away and said,

-Are you mad Farabi! I’m just 22 years old. What are you talking about? It’s modern generation. Come on. Definitely I will go for abortion.

I couldn't believe my ears after hearing this. What does this girl say? Now I feel drowsy. I said,

-Hey hey are you serious! Don’t do that please. Let me explain. We have to sort out this problem. Abortion is not a solution. And immediately I’m going to marry you.

-Sorry. I’m not ready. Right now my career, my futures are only in my mind. That’s all our mistake.

-Yah that was our biggest mistake. But let it be right. Now we have to do the right thing. Please don’t go for abortion. It’s a murder.

- Sorry Farabi, I can't. Please forgive me.

Saying this, he sighed and left in front of me. This is gone, today is gone, tomorrow is gone, it went very well. On top of that he has changed his phone number, home address everything. There is no other way to contact. But I didn't know why he did that. Somehow I could not understand anything.

..

..

A week later, I found out from one of his girlfriends that he had had an abortion.

After hearing this, E's head shook. I seemed to know everything. I thought I was the biggest criminal in the world. I made a big mistake. There is no solution to that mistake. One soul could not see the light of this world for the forbidden satisfaction of these two. I don't know if I can ever forgive myself.

However, the matter does not end there. Seven months later, I heard that he or she was married to someone. Such a big push! Not like handling. He didn't have a career, he had a future. Did it all end in seven months? What a big deception I played. Isn't it ??

..

..

Well, after all this, I'm sorry for him, I'm in trouble! I got everything possible from him. I witnessed all kinds of happiness with him. I have suffered a lot from him. In fact, there is nothing more to ask for. Isn't it?

Nah, something is definitely missing. Which I did not get from him. It's hard to think of it, it's like a chest bursting with pain.

I have thought several times - I have committed suicide. But it cannot be a solution. Then the world is gone, the afterlife is gone. In this way, I have managed to survive a little bit with great difficulty. I quit my job too. I mean, my condition was completely gone.

Then I was sent to rehab. From there I got in a little better condition and got released after three months. Then I started a business. Then I moved to a better position after so long. For now, there was no problem. Still, every night when I went to bed, I remembered him very well. But I kept myself calm in many ways.

..

..

Anyway, at least he didn't go down without explaining himself first. But no, that's where the trouble started. She is not getting along with her husband. Because her husband has an extramarital affair with another girl. Sometimes he was tortured. There are many more problems like this. Then that's what happened.

She could no longer stay with that husband. They got divorced.

I got very demonic pleasure after hearing this news. Which is not to say.

..

..

..

So this bee came back to me now. Hehehe very funny thing. Isn't it?

Yes, it will come to me. Because now he has no other option but this. Then you see that so much has happened for so long but he has forgotten everything and is now lying in my bed naked.

I didn't do it for once because he wanted to come again.

You know why not?

..

..

I have accumulated a lot of anger and stubbornness towards him. I will stir up every particle of this wrath. One by one.

-

-

-

Some words from the author: I'm sorry for the word choice in some places. But I did not know of any better vocabulary to express here.

------------ (Continued) -----------

(Episode 1)

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Armankhan420
3 years ago

Comments

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!! Very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Op man op!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago