My Iife story

10 14
Avatar for Armankhan420
3 years ago

The story was about my past days.l used to go to my school....i was a kid so my mother always take me to the school. One day i got Bullied by 3 boys. I was scared and also didn’t know how to deal with it. Then a young man comes he said,"stop kids and fight,fight will not show that you guys are great it will shows that you guys were a bad person". After listeting to thik that 3 boys stopped and they look at me and says sorry little brother we were just doing fun bt that wasn’t right.Then they left. Then i turned to thank that man but that man wasn’t there for me he left the place. Then i was thinking about that guy who saved me being bullied.

9
$ 0.00

Comments

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad but nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is really a lovey story... We all have stories to tell about our life... I hate being bullied

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad that you read my story.thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your is beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago