Math class

5 112
Avatar for Armankhan420
3 years ago

It was the math class, a teacher entered in the class room. The students were surprised he was a new face to them. They thought that he might be a new one.

He hadn't said a single word and started writing something on the board. It was the table of 9. The students were surprised. Someone said that " sir we've completed it in the last week". He didn't answered. And kept writing.

9×1=9

9×2=18

9×3=27

9×4=36

9×5=45

9×6=55

And just after writing this one, kids were shouting " sir it's wrong, it's wrong".

Teacher turned around, smiled and said "I know. I've written in intentionally."

"But sir why?" Asked everyone.

"To teach you a lesson." Said the teacher.

"What lesson sir?" Asked they.

"The lesson is, in your life not everyone will see the good in you. Some people will only point out your flaws. You see, when I wrote all the right things, no-one said good. But whenever I wrote something wrong, you all started criticising. And that's life. Never ever let these criticism make you feel low. Try to understand and correct it. You'll be witnessing these things for the rest of your life. That's why I took today's math class. To teach you this lesson. Good bye."

8
$ 0.00

Comments

This is an amazing article that will be of great use to students; unfortunately, I am not particularly strong at math, which is unfortunate for me. To address this, I've registered in more math programs and, during my spare time, I've been visiting this website: https://blendedlearningmath.com/ to learn more about blended learning math and other topics. I've already seen that this strategy is effective, and I've had a few of little mathematical victories as a consequence of using it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am beggener in math 😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hate the class but love the content!

$ 0.00
3 years ago